Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, GA

Awesome, don't hesitate!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This was a very clean & well kept property. Loved our room. Clean restroom. Spacious, & in good working order. Helpful, polite staff. Will come again... Don't hesitate to go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstates and places to eat.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Detail to the shower is need when it come to cleaning. Other than nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Halfway between Florida and Ohio

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We had reserved two double beds however was informed at checkin the only one left was a smoking room. Was traveling with some who has Asthma. Was put in a non-smoking King bed room with pull out sofa instead Disappointing
5 out of 5
by teresa

Everything we wanted and more

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for five nights while visiting family in Stockbridge and can't say enough good things about this hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our time and all the Southern comfort and hospitality that was shown to us. The breakfast each morning was delicious and the ladies serving were friendly and very gracious. Our room was spacious, super clean, and very comfortable. We stayed on the third floor and enjoyed peace and quiet each night. The one issue would be the smell of cigarette smoke on the third floor. Sometimes it was barely noticeable, but other times returning to our room it was very strong. It is a non-smoking hotel, right? The staff making up our room each day did an outstanding job. We walked around the neighborhood and to different restaurants during our stay. It was great, and we especially enjoyed all the magnolia trees in bloom that week. We are in the area one or two times a year and will definitely make this our place to stay in Stockbridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great staff

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Acceptable Hampton. Desk rep though was outstanding. Helpful, courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient for our drive down to Florida. Staff was very friendly and the place was very clean. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Quick getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, had friendly staff and the room was big. Easy check in / out. We'd definitely stay here again if in the area.