Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
We loved our stay at Stockbridge, GA.. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Nice hotel, easy access to I-75

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice clean and comfortable room. Pool hours were 9 am until 9 pm... Arrived at 8:40 pm and staff said I could use pool facilities until 9:30. :) Sauna was out of order, pool was luke-warm, hot tub was pretty warm but too many chemicals... Within minutes my skin started to itch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Close to everything BUT....

Posted Apr 18, 2017
So when we arrived had to wait at least 10 minutes for someone to ck us in, no one was around. First night in the room the ceiling made so much noise from the walking around above us. The walls are very thin. Next day went out for the day arrived back at midnight and the beds weren't made and towels were not changed. Called to the front desk and was told with an attitude that she just came in and she has idea what happened. No apologies and very nasty, beyond me why some people even work at these places. The interior needs to be remodeled from the elevator to the rooms, the breakfast was decent. When we left the manager checked us out, she didn't even say thank you for staying with us, just that we'll get a receipt from Expedia. Stayed at SEVERAL hotels in the past, this was the worst.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Not accommodating.....

Posted Apr 14, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for two nights. After getting in late we slept in until about 11 a.m. and by 12:20 we went down to the front desk to ask if they could clean our room. We were told that the girl had already gone home and no one was available. If we want clean towels we could come back to the front desk a little later and pick them up. I feel for $85 a night, my room should be cleaned! We will not be staying at this facility in the future. We do not recommend this hotel to future guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and have concerns about our housekeeping standards. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Mike

LA QUINTA INN AND SUITES

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS
2 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was as described and adequate for this type hotel. We were pleased with service at check in. Our evening was a different story. The walls here are paper thin. The guest next door snored all night and quite audibly. The guest above us sounded as if he were coming through the ceiling each time he got up through the night to go to the restroom. I am a light sleeper and this made for a miserable night. The air conditioner was also programmed by a thermostat and would not pump continuously which I am used to. At checkout, when I mentioned these things to the clerk after she asked how our stay was, she said, "Oh, yeah the walls are paper thin. Could you really hear them snore?" She didn't offer a complimentary stay or even a discount. She really didn't appear to care whatsoever. We love LaQuinta and use it often, but we won't stay at this one again. Disappointed in LaQuinta's effort to make this right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that the hotel was not up to par in the areas mentioned. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff to ensure improvements are considered and made. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Diseased toilet

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
We arrived late to find a lovely greeting and check in! But, were so disappointed to arrive in the room to find the entire toilet bowl covered in some sort of growth. It looked furry and would not flush....gross! Night staff had no bowl cleaner Or tools, offered another room, but we had begun unpacking and we're tired.