Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockbridge Ga

Good

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Aside from our noisy neighbor, stay was awesome it was good uneventful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Near all the restaurants and stores.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Good experience however the office computer needs to be updated for simple business such as pdf reader etc.. breakfast food runs out before 9am with not a very good selection of healthy foods to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Great deal for Comfort.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I stayed only one night, when I waked in STAFF was nice. As soon as I waked in ELEVATOR, Floor was cracked and I lost faith in hotel room. BUT soon I waked in my room, I was HAPPY with clean room and comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Outdated...Cleanliness was questionable.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was a hole in the fitted sheet on one of the beds. The towels were stained. There were ants in the bathroom. The desk chair had a huge oil spot near the head. The couch was stained. The room was spacious. They rushed us out 10 minutes after 12p.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

Dirty

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel room was dirty througout. The shower walls had large cracks and there was an inadequate attempt to patch them because they were still gaping open in some areas. The bedspread looked like there was a blood tinged fluid on it and it soaked through to the sheets. It was late and I was tired when I noticed so I ended up sharing a bed with my friend, which was awkward and uncomfortable. The front desk staff were very pleasant upon check in.... but the filth of the room made the stay uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Posted Jun 25, 2016
It was a nice hotel.i am annoyed I am being forced to write more. I said it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Convenient location

Posted May 15, 2016
The hotel was clean which was my biggest concern. The bed was comfortable. It was a good location to get to both Atlanta and Senoia. We stayed here when we came to the area to go on the Big Zombie Tours. The breakfast bar was not as good as other La Quintas that we have stayed at, so we ate out for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy access from interstate

Posted May 1, 2016
We were in the area for a family event and the location was very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I stayed in 100 of hotels, this was bad

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I am non smoker, and had a non smoking room. Entire floor smelled as soon as you exited from the elevator like masked cigarettes Room itself was even worse. Waking up in the middle of the night because of the strong smell Bed sheets quite old Would not recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Stay further down 75 South

Posted Dec 29, 2015
This had been my "go to" hotel for my visits, but no more. The room was so over deodorized that our eyes watered. The carpet in our room had seen better days as well as the bedding. This hotel is now is an area of Stockbridge that I didn't feel safe in now. You would do better to stay at a hotel further down toward McDonough/Hampton.