Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

my stay was very welcoming and pleased.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Everything, cleanliness, welcomed atmosphere.
Cons: Yes, update on the business area need microsoft 2016 update could have done my homework from the hotel.
Location: Everything the different restuarants and shopping
I was pleased. I am enrolled at the NTTI School of Trichology, which was five minutes from the hotel and having breakfast really saved me in the am. Everything was easy to get to from food, shopping and a library. So thanks and I will be back for next quarter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent room but

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Bathroom was dirty, smelled like smoke in the hallways, and was so hot and took forever to cool down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, United States of America

Good for a night

Posted Oct 12, 2016
A little worn, but a pleasant enough stay for the money. Air conditioner a little loud and ran all night, bathroom needs a little attention with peeling paint and missing caulk. Check in was quick and staff pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I stayed there with my 7 yr old son (I'm his mom) to take him to his 1st Falcons game the next day and three days later noticed a $100 charge on my card. Called hotel and was told someone smoked in the room....that is a complete lie cause I do not smoke nor can i stand the smell of smoke. They wrongly charge customers for stuff like this to rip them off and take more money. I am furious that this is the way they run a business! Will make a complaint with the BBB!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

terrible

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Staff is just terrible, had a 3 night stay & left after the 1st day. Cleanliness is about a 3 out of 10, staff is just terrible. Just throw the whole hotel away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

My girlfriend said room smelled terroble

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My friend complained the room smelled aweful. It was very embrassing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Ex Ellenton qu Excellent quality.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Every thing was excellent and gave the feeling of being at a far more pricey hotel. I will gladly stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan/Florida

Close to I 75

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Not far from I 75. I just needed a clean safe place to rest for a night before continuing on to FL. The refrig and microwave made it convenient.
Location: Same parking lot of extended stay and cheap motel next door gave rise for concern but all was ok.
Because of it's location to nearby motels, I didn't feel safe leaving a car packed with suitcases, items I was moving to FL. Staff assured me all would be safe and it was! All the staff was friendly. Breakfast included was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Excellent, friendly staff. The bed was SOOOO comfortable! Clean room and the location was convenient to eating places and the interstate. Quiet and peaceful night while there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville fl

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very nice hotel. The rooms were clean and new. The hotel was quiet. My kids were able to have breakfast which is always a good thing. It was easy to get on the highway and the airport. The staff were friendly and they even called when I got into the room to see if everything was ok in the room. I would come back to this hotel again.