Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Not worth the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast.
Location: Good location. Near plenty of places to eat.
This is my first ever review. The hotel was ok for what it was just a place to sleep. However, there are pictures on the site of jetted tubs that they no longer have. I should have called first to confirm. I wasn't particularly excited by the other two hotels within a stone's throw of our hotel that were much cheaper than ours, with questionable activity. But overall, everything was just ok. No, wow factor but good for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Live Oak, Fl.

Convenient location

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Room was so clean, bed was luxuriously comfortably, lovely decor, generous breakfast, polite staff. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockbridge ga

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was not worth the money! Tv was too small and dog hair everywhere!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Curtis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Stop While You Ahead!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Room stink bad!!! Hotel Needs to be remodeled!! Better Breakfast! Pictures dont match the hotel! Just please dont waste your money!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room didn't have toilet paper, breakfast food was dried out at 8:30am, and business room printer was out of ink. Neighboring hotel looked to have some shady characters. Our stay was short...arrived a few hours after midnight and left a few hours before checkout as it was a quick stop on further travels. It isn't expensive, but I have paid around the same price elsewhere and had a much better experience. You get what you pay for at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Overnight

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This hotel was pleasant for a night out in the ATL
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Very quiet room, very clean, great bed, and very well-maintained. Would definitely use this hotel again.