Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent room but

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Bathroom was dirty, smelled like smoke in the hallways, and was so hot and took forever to cool down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, United States of America

Good for a night

Posted Oct 12, 2016
A little worn, but a pleasant enough stay for the money. Air conditioner a little loud and ran all night, bathroom needs a little attention with peeling paint and missing caulk. Check in was quick and staff pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
I stayed there with my 7 yr old son (I'm his mom) to take him to his 1st Falcons game the next day and three days later noticed a $100 charge on my card. Called hotel and was told someone smoked in the room....that is a complete lie cause I do not smoke nor can i stand the smell of smoke. They wrongly charge customers for stuff like this to rip them off and take more money. I am furious that this is the way they run a business! Will make a complaint with the BBB!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

terrible

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Staff is just terrible, had a 3 night stay & left after the 1st day. Cleanliness is about a 3 out of 10, staff is just terrible. Just throw the whole hotel away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

My girlfriend said room smelled terroble

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My friend complained the room smelled aweful. It was very embrassing...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Ex Ellenton qu Excellent quality.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Every thing was excellent and gave the feeling of being at a far more pricey hotel. I will gladly stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

"Melissa" made it feel like I was askin for a room

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience, books thru hotels.com and it never registered there so I had to call, I felt like I was a bother to the clerk. got a room and as soon as i walked in......I could smell cigarettes even thou the bldg is smoke free. the other room was but no soap, shampoo,bar soap or lotion......smh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan/Florida

Close to I 75

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Not far from I 75. I just needed a clean safe place to rest for a night before continuing on to FL. The refrig and microwave made it convenient.
Location: Same parking lot of extended stay and cheap motel next door gave rise for concern but all was ok.
Because of it's location to nearby motels, I didn't feel safe leaving a car packed with suitcases, items I was moving to FL. Staff assured me all would be safe and it was! All the staff was friendly. Breakfast included was fine.