Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gary in

Hotel was within good eating and shopping

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was very clean and renovated and within good eating and shopping facilities the staff was nice and the location was great to get on the expressway this was a great experience for me and my wife for the week that we stayed thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, The Super 8 Stockbridge staff and family are very proud of our newly renovated rooms. It was our pleasure having you as our guest for a week. Super 8 Stockbridge is ideal for the weary road warrior as well as those wishing to spend some time in the Stockbridge GA area. Our newly renovated rooms feature 50 inch High Def flat screen TVs, microwaves, refrigerators, new carpet, Serta pillow-top mattresses, and so much more. Our highly trained professional and friendly staff make Super 8 Stockbridge a gr8te place to be. Best regards and happy travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East

2 story near shopping.

Posted May 13, 2017
Recently renovated. Big tv & plenty of electrical outlets, but no luggage rack or iron.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Hi SE, Newly renovated, 50 inch High Def TVs, USB charging stations, and plenty of electrical outlets are must-needs for many travels. Thank you for sharing that with your fellow travelers. Best regards and happy travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Nice place to stay

Posted May 8, 2017
My family and I had a nice experience here. It exceeded my expectations. The bed and pillows were really comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Easy hotel, close to several resturants

Posted May 8, 2017
Great lobby staff. Easy check in and out. The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great

Posted May 2, 2017
The room was clean to standard, could have been better. The stay was great the decor is nice and cable in the room with a variety of channels. I did not use their wifi so I'm not sure how it works. But a good stay overall, great for weekend.
4 out of 5
by Undrae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tiyonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
nIt was nice for just one night. The room was small and wouldn't have worked for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great place, great price

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great front desk, she really went out of her way for us. Very clean and beautiful with the palm trees . Close to everything and very quiet :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and cute

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Exactly like the pics, comfortable and worth the price.