Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda MD

Home away from Home

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: kitchenette and laundry room
Cons: Front desk should sell small coffee, salt & peppers and laundry detergent. Laundry room directions need to be in English or online to translate.
Location: You can walk to the town of Sundyberg or easily walk to underground or buss.
As a small business owner I always come back to this hotel when I am in Sweden. It offers affordable parking, a kitchenette, and rooms are rather spacious. I love that I can make my own meals and that a laundry room is available free of charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was at a workshop nearby. The place was perfect. It was clean and staff were friendly. It is located close to 2 train stations and walking distance to airport bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good outing

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
very interesting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We booked a quadruple room which was excellent, very spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to Train Station

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room is clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and close to train station. The staff was friendly. You can buy a train ticket at the station to go to City center and places within the zone, but not airport. I bought a 72 hrs travel card from a train staff in the train station. The travel card can be used for train, bus, and ferry.
4 out of 5
by Chandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JC

excellent place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
excellent, roomy, apartment for the price you pay, can not fault anything. breakfast was really good, very convenient parking, easy access to central Stockholm by metro, comfortable beds and bedding - would certainly return
4 out of 5
by Manish from N. California

Stockholm stay for family vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
we wanted a bigger place than a typical hotel room. The studio was nice and close to the city.
3 out of 5
by Anja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels