Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Apartment living at a great price

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, laundry facilities, affordable parking.
Cons: I wish the kitchenette offered more dishes...you get 2 of each..spoons, plates, bowls. It would be better if they had 4 of each. is
Location: Grocery store really close. Town of Sundbyberg is short walk. Underground close by.
I stay here everytime I come to Sweden for an extended period. They offer a nice size room with kitchenette and there are laundry facilities available. The beds are comfortable and the room spacious. I usually have a car and they offer convenient affordable parking. It is also a short walk to the underground and you can easily get to old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

Top organisiertes Hotel, alles da, was man braucht

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Kurzer Weg zur nächsten U-Bahnhaltestelle, um direkt in die City von Stockholm zu gelangen.
Cons: Dazu fällt mir gerade nichts ein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer Wohngegend mit guter Verkehrsanbindung an das Zentrum von Stockholm.
Perfektes Ankommen und Wohlfühlen im Hotel. Bei der Ankunft hat es ausgereicht, einfach meinen Namen zu nennen. Der Hotelier konnte sofort sehen, dass ich online gebucht und bereits bezahlt hatte und hat mir dann ohne Weiteres sofort die Zimmerkarte gegeben. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, nicht aufdringlich. Angenehme Atmosphäre in dem Hotel. Ich würde jederzeit wieder in dieses Hotel gehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good quiet place near neighborhood restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Studio located near a coop and neighborhood restaurants. Helpful reception decent well kept apartment. Make sure you get the front door code before the staff leaves at 8pm and don't confuse the door code with the gym code! Off the beaten path but close to a metro and bus stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huskvarna

Gångavstånd till Friends Arena

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Vi kunde parkera gratis på hotellet och hade gångavstånd, ca 20 min till Friends Arena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Zweckmäßiges Apartmenthotel mit sehr guten Betten!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Am besten gefallen hat uns ,dass man trotz zentraler Lage sehr ruhig und gut schlafen konnte. Die sehr ruhige Frühstücksatmosphäre war toll.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Nicht das Angebot generell, sondern Wurst und Käse sollten variiert werden.
Location: Mitten in Solna.. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung nach Stockholm. Die Mall of Scandinavia ist sehr gut zu Fuß erreichbar.
Dieses Hotel ist nur 10 Minuten entfernt von der Wohnung unserer Kinder und Enkel. Somit ideal für unseren Besuch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra och trevligt

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt lägenhetshotell men precis det man behöver. Nära till kollektivtrafik in till Stockholms hjärta.
4 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Reception staff exceptional. Good location, near the metro. 15 minutes from town centre. Comfortable, spacious, good views. Love it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strålande bra!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Att många stortrivs här märks ju i hur svårt det är att få en plats här...Jag har stormtrivts här nu i flera omgångar.En praktiskt bra detalj är ju att det finns litet fikaställe tillsammans meeceptionen. Om man nu skulle råka komma sent,dödstrött och utan medhavt eget kaffe plus etc.Första kvällen. Ingen lyx men allt finns och ordnat mkt trivsamt. Dessutom med mkt trivsam personal.Mkt gott utbud på tv-kanaler.5 stjärnor från mig.Strålande