Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We booked a quadruple room which was excellent, very spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close to Train Station

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room is clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and close to train station. The staff was friendly. You can buy a train ticket at the station to go to City center and places within the zone, but not airport. I bought a 72 hrs travel card from a train staff in the train station. The travel card can be used for train, bus, and ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Parking is free

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Location: Better foe driving guest.
The room is big enough. The advantage is free parking hotel is little far from the downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baku

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clear rooms and very good staff. Good and convenient location near from subway (Tunnelbana) Näckrosen and Dubvo stations. Near from hotel have Coop supermarket and very big ICA Maxi grand market. Quite a lot of good and inexpensive restaurants and cafes around (Italian, Turkish, Indian, Chinesе and more). The rooms have everything you need for a comfortable stay (from microwave till bottle-screw). Excellent place for family stay. Full compliance with the price and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Apartment living at a great price

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Kitchen, laundry facilities, affordable parking.
Cons: I wish the kitchenette offered more dishes...you get 2 of each..spoons, plates, bowls. It would be better if they had 4 of each. is
Location: Grocery store really close. Town of Sundbyberg is short walk. Underground close by.
I stay here everytime I come to Sweden for an extended period. They offer a nice size room with kitchenette and there are laundry facilities available. The beds are comfortable and the room spacious. I usually have a car and they offer convenient affordable parking. It is also a short walk to the underground and you can easily get to old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good quiet place near neighborhood restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Studio located near a coop and neighborhood restaurants. Helpful reception decent well kept apartment. Make sure you get the front door code before the staff leaves at 8pm and don't confuse the door code with the gym code! Off the beaten path but close to a metro and bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Reception staff exceptional. Good location, near the metro. 15 minutes from town centre. Comfortable, spacious, good views. Love it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice room, but facilities let us down

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: On the bright side - the rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff were friendly.
Cons: Issues with heating and TV, and breakfast disappointing.
Location: Skyview, Gamla Stan old town, metro art
When we arrived we went straight to 1 of the 2 rooms, but later that night realised the heating was not working in the other room. We had to go down to call reception (as the front desk closes in the early evening), and were given another room. On the second and last night the heating in this room did not work either, but by the time we realised it was very late so saw no point in going all the way down to report to reception and potentially have to move to another room. Also, the TV did not work, and the safe gave us an error message on the second day so we had to wait until a member of staff was free to come and manually reset it. The breakfast was also slightly disappointing as there was no hot food (other than several boiled eggs which were often cold by the time we got them). On the bright side - the rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Alternative outside the city

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: - Feels more like an apartment than hotel, which to me is a good thing - Fast, free wifi - Near lots of shops, great places to eat
Cons: Breakfast is consistently terrible. Let people exclude or give more choice. I was charged half the price + given a buffet of variety/quality in Berlin
Location: Supermarket, cafes, shops, restaurants in walking distance. Close to T-bahn station
This is where I stay whenever in Stockholm. Always. Unfortunately, it's hit or miss. Most times it's a hit, and everything is fab. This time was a miss. - Shower door seal was broken, and tile floor felt slippery. I got a fungus infection from touching the fixtures. - Water knobs were turned so tight that I needed the nice guy from reception to come up and undo - Room was not soundproof to the inside so every door slam, elevator ride and conversation was heard - Curtains didn't cover the main window and small window had no curtains, which means I was awaken by the sun every day at 5:30 or had to cover my head with a pillow or mask - Lost diamond from ring and no one contacted me until after room had been cleaned I couldn't change rooms because they were fully booked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK apartment

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location: Location has food options and supermarket nearby but hotel does not provide any information itself.
OK apartment for short stay. Staff onsite was reasonable, although open hours were quite limited. The staff which helps outside of regular hours was quite rude. Overall in general, scandinavia is an expensive place, so you bear what you get for prices.