Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Einfachstes, preiswertes Hostel mit guter Anbindung (U-Bahn, Flughafenbus). Ideal für Leute die nur ein Bett zum schlafen suchen.
4 out of 5
by Fanny from Lyon

Super hostel !

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bon accueil, malgré les commentaires et mes appréhensions établissement tres propre, agréable, coin cuisine assez petit mais suffisant. Tres bien placé, station de métro à proximité, situé dans une rue principale de la capitale. Bon séjour.
1 out of 5
by Mattias

Night of horror....

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Obekväma sängar, trångt, extremt lyhört, högljutt ute i korridoren till mycket sent på natten. Gick knappt att sova. Skulle ALDRIG rekommendera NÅGON att sova där!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Hej, Mattias! Om du väljer en hostel och inte hotel du skulle vara redo för att få begärnsad yta. För att hjälpa med ljud du kan alltid köpa eller ta mid öronproppar! Välkommen åter! Med vänliga hälsningar, MARINA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. We would love to get constructive criticism instead of just a rating, so we would know what we could improve Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO hostel
2 out of 5
by Louise from Paris

Pas la pire des auberges

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
J'ai séjourné à Acco Hostel avec une amie, dans un dortoir à 6 lits. Ce n'est pas la pire auberge de jeunesse que j'ai connues, mais ça ne sent pas bon, c'est bruyant, pas de petit dej, salle de bain partagée où il vaut mieux aller avec des tongs... C'est un peu excentré mais le quartier est correct. Pour le prix c'est honnête.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. As we are a hostel, we do not provide mush space, however we do provide the best price! Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO hostel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
ett bra vandrarhem, rent och frächt med sköna sängar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by ACCO hostel team, Hotel Management
Hej! Tack för omdöme! Välkommen åter! Med kärlek, ACCO hostel
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. We always love to know a little more comments, so we could know what we could do even better :) Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO hostel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hostel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Du får vad du betalar för. Billigt ungdomligt, ändå bra att det finns som alternativ i ett annars så dyrt Stockholm
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by ACCO hostel team, Hotel Management
Hej! Tack för omdöme. Varför blir det 1 av 5 om du tycker om oss? Vi skulle vilja vet mer vad skulle vi göra att förbätra service Välkommen åter! Med kärlek, ACCO hostel
1 out of 5
by Charlotte

Acco Hostel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fruktansvärt rum! Ostädat, det låg gamla snuspåsar på golvet. Tuggummi satt på sängarna. Hemska kuddar och täcken. Sängarna lät varje gång någon vände på sig. Sen gick inte rummet att låsa pga att kodlåset var trasigt! Aldrig mer detta vandrarhem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Elena, Hotel Management
Hej! Vi ber om ursäkt om kodlås - det var elfel i hela byggnaden och vi var forcerad att vänta på tekniker som fixade el och efter fiade vi låsen. Vi byter personal som städade ditt rum, tyvärr. Iallafall, om du stannar hos oss och tycker att ditt rum är inte välstädat - kontakta oss gärna, då fixar vi det på en gång! Välkommen åter! Med kärlek, ACCO hostel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billiges Hostel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Das Hostel ist wohlmöglich eines der billigsten in ganz Stockholm. Das heißt aber auch es kann nicht so viel. Dennoch reicht es zum schlafen. Eine Küche mit Kühlschrank steht einem zur Verfügung.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by ACCO hostel team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the review. Welcome back again! Much love, ACCO hostel