Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly, Convenient, Clean, Thankyou!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The staff are very helpful, the rooms are smart and clean and the elevator has to be one of the cooolest in Stockholm :)
Location: It is about a 10 minute walk to the central station, Within a 2 minute walk there are plenty or really great restaurants.
I stayed one night on business, I had messed up my reservation but the receptionist sorted out the booking quickly and was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for your review, nice to hear you liked our 100y old elevator! Hope to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fantastic STockholm Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything - especially the location, breakfast, staff
Cons: Pillows are too small. Picky!
Location: See the description above - concert hall, theatres, shopping, great bakeries and restaurants
The Hotel Bentleys in Stockholm exceeded our expectations in every way. The location on one of the main walkway streets in the city close to the shopping, theatre and concert districts made it perfect for us. The Train station was an easy 10 minute walk downhill as well. Breakfast in the large European courtyard was a highlight every single day. This hotel has the European feel and special touches we had desired along with small but clean room and a modern (but small) bath. The staff was exceptional - very accommodating and pleasant as well as hardworking and serious. We will want to stay at this hotel again and would highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your very nice review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, United States of America

A delightful surprise of a stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was extra-courteous, and the location was very workable for what I had to accomplish. I always felt safe and taken care of when I was in the hotel. At first I thought I was in a private village in France, with a delightful view of the lobby from my window, and being in Northern Europe never felt better!
Cons: More light in the dining area at the beginning of breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Dear Lyn G, Thank you for your review and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent and very central hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel close to all amenities and very central. Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul,Turkey

Nice hotel at centre but very small rooms

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: I liked hotels people warmness.
Cons: I think rooms can be enlarged. And iron room should be improved because iron really was too old and without steam.
Location: Location is good at centre and too near to high speed train to airport, you can walk from hotel to anywhere in stockholm.
The hotel is really near to the train statiton and city, I didnt use taxi because of it. But my single hotel room was very very small, you cannot imagine. I really want to leave very quickly. Beside; there is no water complimentary in the rooms. But at lobby they offer free coffee and breakfast was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Weekend in Stockholm

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Old world charm
Cons: needs some updating generally
Location: About a 15 minute walk to main city centre and main train station. Hotel on the main shopping street
This hotel is on the main shopping street of Stockholm but quiet overnight. The hotel is quite basic and in need of some upgrading. Having said this the bathroom in our Deluxe room was very modern. To call our room Deluxe was a mistake as was very small. The room lacked a safety deposit box and fridge. The beds unfortunately were uncomfortable in our opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Well located. Good for it's standardsta

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Staffcare
Cons: Bedside lamps need attention. Lack of power points near beds.
Location: Well located. Close to restaurants
Staff helpful. Breakfast choices very good. Staff retrieved and returned lost property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manila

good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Windows that open should be installed.
Hotel was in a good location but the rooms did not have a window that opens. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poole, England

Best Western Bentley Stockholm

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Staff were very helpful. The hotel provides a computer and printer free so you can go online and print out your boarding passes for the return flight.
Cons: Access through the front door. The button to press for access for new guests needs to be clearly marked. The little things make a big difference.
Location: Good access to shops and a nice Italian restaurant next door.
Although the single room is small and quite a walk from central station,the room was clean and comfortable. You will always need a code to get through the main door but fortunately another guest let us in when we first arrived. So the door access really needs to be marked clearly so new guest can get in. Breakfast provided a great choice of food and staff cleared the tables quickly. In addition the Stockholm pass was on sale at reception which was really convenient and provides for great savings on many attractions as well as free access to the bus and boat tours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Dear Simon, thank you for writing about your recent stay at our property, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm. Sincerely Ann Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England UK

Lovely charming hotel warm friendly staff

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: 24hr reception - very warm helpful friendly staff
Cons: Very happy with everything
Location: Great central location
I Arrived at 2:00am and was warmly greeted by friendly hotel member Claudio who was ever so helpful kind and polite - and Claudio so kindly made me sandwiches for a very early breakfast and flight - wonderful helpful guy - this is Such a charming hotel with cosy rooms comfy bed nice bathroom and shower great central location - Highly Recommend!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Ann, Hotel Management
Dear Darren, Thank you for writing about your recent stay at our property, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm. Regards Ann Front Desk