Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to Arlanda airport with

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: close to airport with shuttle service
Cons: time to catch shuttle at airport was a little long
Location: never checked it out
Arrived at airport on train and caught shuttle to hotel. Didn't have time to check location but it was convienant because of 10 minute complimentary transfer. Hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. Dining area was good with good food, the breakfast (complimentary) was excellent. The bed was super comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, functional

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
make sure you get the right bets western, there are 2 which are approx 800m apart!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

this is a great hotel.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: faster elevator (just kidding)
Location: close to rail and bus, many restaurants, very close by to shops,all kinds of shopping.
just lot's and lot's of vintage high end charm ......all tile everywhere, very comfortable and clean, easy to acclimate to. the staff here goes out of the way to make your stay an enjoyable positive one. would recommend to my best friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Good hotel close to the airport. Shuttle service very dependable. Early breakfast if needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

If anything else is available, don't stay here.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Horrible location, although it is not so far from the airport. Absolutely nothing to do nearby.
The hotel is in the middle of an industrial area so no restaurants except the one in the hotel and the one in the OTHER Best Western right next door. (?) First room wasn't too bad, but when we asked to move to a quieter room, we got one with ripped and dirty furniture, no face cloths, no soap, no shampoo and no Kleenex. Asked for some at the front desk and were told there were none in the hotel at all. Just got a really bad feeling about the whole place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Serves a purpose

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, comfortable room
Cons: Better restaurant options
Location: there is nothing to do nearby, although I did see a golf course
We needed a hotel close to the airport for one night and on a budget. This was the only one fairly close that had a room with three single beds. It was clean enough and comfortable, although the bathroom was dated. The restaurant was closed so we were directed to the sister hotel down the street for dinner, which was just ok and very overpriced. However, the breakfast buffet was very good, though the coffee was barely warm. The free airport shuttle was also one of the main reasons we picked this hotel. If you are simply looking for a place to lay your head for the night, this serves the purpose quite well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arusha, Tanzania

Perfekt för tidiga flygavgångar

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Allt.
Cons: En väldigt liten detalj; inställningarna på tv:n. Texten som sa vad som visades stämde inte med den visade kanalen. Typiskt ilandsproblem.
Location: Inte speciellt mycket att göra i närheten men vill man ha aktiviteter kanske man ska välja ett hotell inne i stan.
Trevlig personal. Bra frukost. Bra transfer. Fräscht. Skön säng. Ett perfekt hotell att bo på när man har sena/tidiga flighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Habitación pequeña pero suficiente y comoda con todo lo realmente necesario. Muy buen desayuno. Precio algo excesivo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel one night when traveling to Stockholm on business. Great location in proximity to the airport, convenient shuttle buses, excellent staff, very friendly and helpful, convenient rooms and very good breakfast - what else one might need? Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels