Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted May 17, 2017
Mattress and pillow and Douvet are simply awful......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted May 13, 2017
It was good, but don't force me to write more it was only 1 night and can't judge it, what 50 characters minimum!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and modern hotel, rooms are very small and basic but ideal if you want to stay close to the airport (10mins on the free shuttle service). I booked a single room which was comfortable and quiet. Staff at reception very friendly and efficient.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast and very comfortable bed. Convenient location!
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very unique stay. I unexpectedly needed to see a doctor and eventually go to the emergency department. The staff were wonderful and helped set up taxis and allowed me to keep my belongings in the room past check out due to the circumstances. One staff member even drove me to the clinic. I was traveling alone, so their assistance with everything was very appreciated. Everyone was fantastic and Helena even gave me an upgrade one day without me asking because she knew how difficult my trip had become. Big thanks to everyone at the hotel!
4 out of 5
by ZBIGNIEW

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
One nght stay for early flight. Great value for money fresh and new hotel, excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to Arlanda airport with

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: close to airport with shuttle service
Cons: time to catch shuttle at airport was a little long
Location: never checked it out
Arrived at airport on train and caught shuttle to hotel. Didn't have time to check location but it was convienant because of 10 minute complimentary transfer. Hotel staff were very courteous and helpful. Dining area was good with good food, the breakfast (complimentary) was excellent. The bed was super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a short stay between flights

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
One night because of a delayed flight, it was excellent for that purpose (incl. Free airport shuttle).