Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
OK for a business trip overnight but expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice small hotels, great breakfast

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast is very good -fresh, extensive, delicious. Amendities are fine. Room size is cozy but the layout is efficient.
Cons: Bedding smells funny, and the toilet cleaning product smells too strong. Room is basic and warm.
Location: Next to a grocery store. Hard to find street parking with limited time restrictions. Underground garage parking is expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice and clean hotel near to no.2 bus station, next to a primary school and supermarket, very convenient, nice neighbourhood, nice and clean room, free wifi, super big bed, but no slippers and no air-conditioning provided, but weather cool, fan provided upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel - short walking distance to city center

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast in the morning had a great spread and everything tasted wonderful. The hotel staff was accommodating and friendly. The gym is not in the hotel but a short walk less than a block away. It's a 20 minute walk to city center. Staff have wonderful suggestions of things to see. I would stay there again and highly recommend it to anyway visiting Stickholm, in particular around the KTH area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very clean & very safe. Room was too hot so we had too get a fan . Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deep River Ontario

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice place, great location. Clean rooms and modern hotel. Kids enjoyed basketball courts behind hotel. I would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Centre of the city

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff very courteous.
Cons: Nothing specific.
Location: Sightseeing.
Comfortable and good service. I reommend the hotel to other people travelling to Stokholm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Good location. Would like fridge in hotel room.