Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Good hotel apartments that are easily accessible from the central station which makes it a great starting point to look around the city. Don't expect to be able to do any proper cooking as the equipment provided is quite sparse and very basic. Breakfast for us was included, but it was really good and different each say which was nice. Overall the experience here was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Summary

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: No daily clean towels or room service
Location: Not much near by - needed to get tram into Stockholm
Disappointed we didn't get fresh towels or daily room service. No replenishment of tea / coffee. Breakfast was very good with wide options. Quite a walk to nearest tram station however overall not that difficult to get into central Stockholm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Josefin , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Comfortable stay. Bit out of the way but bus stops right outside and you can be in the centre in 20 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Josefin , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room substantial breakfast and close to the bus to the city
Cons: Not a short walk to the old town and centre of the tourist activities
Location: Not close to the city but we walked to the wasmuseum in 20 minutes Very close to the ferry to Russia!
A very spacious room with good facilities Comfortable bed Good laundry ( washing and drying) Very good breakfast included 10 minute bus ride into town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Decent hotel for prolonged stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good. There is a canteen adjunct to hotel offering decent food at 90KR buffet. Close for dinner though. Room is okay.
Cons: Internet really sucks. Slow and intermittent.
Location: Location is okay. 2 miles walk to downtown. 7-11 500 meters away. Hard to find restaurants nearby in the evening.
Loft is okay. Has a well equipment kitchen with pots and pans. Hotel staff are cold. Maybe it's Scandinavia. WiFi really sucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Josefin, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It's pretty far from tourist attractions with not a whole of options for restaurants. There's a grocery store right next to it, but that is it.
The check in took an extra long time, since they make copies of passports once you check in. The rooms are only cleaned every 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Carmarthen

Biz Apartments Gardet, great for walkers.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The room layout with a mini kitchen is ideal for making your own meals (Eating out in Stockholm can be very expensive), local supermarkets are nearby.
Cons: Possibly more channels on tv for evening viewing.
Location: Biz is within walking distance of many Islands and attractions, these are of several to many Km's in length mind but trams and trains are regular.
A modern style hotel with apartment type rooms, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet, clean comfortable rooms. Gardet is just outside the main city areas but within walking distance and close to many parks, museum's, art galleries and numerous attractions (the Vasa museum is cool).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful service

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The service was outstanding.
Cons: Maybe nicer furniture.
Location: Close to many bus stops, stores, restaurants and care rental.
We had an apartment for two weeks here. The room was spacious, although the furniture was a little dated, but clean. The best parts of the apartment was the location and the service. It is only one block from three different bus stops. There is a cash and carry store in the complex as well as a car rental service. There is a regular grocery store only three blocks away. The service was wonderful. They always had an answer to our many questions, whether it was how to use they washers to how to get somewhere. The service was always with a smiling face. We thoroughly enjoyed are visit and will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great location we had a lovely walk every morning to town great breakfast included when we booked has everything in the room should you require iy and the staff arw friendly and helpfull very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Josefin, Hotel Management
Dear guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely apartment

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Friendly helpful staff on check in. Provided trolly for our baggage we didn't even need to ask. Secure storage for our touring bicycles. Easy 30 minute walk into central Stockholm but also option of public transport close by if needed. Close to ferry terminal to/from Finland. Supermarket close by. Room was perfect and lovely furnished. Breakfast was amazing with huge selection. Highly recommend and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Josefin , Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!