Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
I had one room at Biz Apartment in Gardet. It was a great place, had pleasant staff, and would definitely stay again! The room was as expected, really clean and cozy. 5 stars definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apart-hotel in Stockholm.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast. Excellent location. Good transport links. Quiet.
My second visit here. High standards have been maintained. Excellent location near transport links and in a mixed but quiet, largely residential area. Walk-able to parts of Ostermalm across an extensive open green space. Friendly, helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a little bit away from downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice place a little away from downtown you can walk easy to vasa museum in 10mins from hotel and then 25 minute walk to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grosse pointe Mi

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Good accommodation very clean and helpful staff
We enjoyed our visit Buses nearby for city center Desk staff very helpful. Unit well appointed and comfortable Food store nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, California, USA

Perfect for a long or short stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the cleanliness, and location.
Cons: Not a thing. It's great as is.
Location: It is within a very short walk to very convenient bus services and a short walk to cruise terminals.
Our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. While it was clean and provided everything we could want from location to wonderful breakfast and convenience, it was the staff who blew us away. What a friendly and helpful bunch of folks who were there to address our needs, explain standard ways that things work in Sweden, or just to be a friendly person to chat with about life and the area. We would come back here in a hot second on our next visit without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Staff was helpful. LOVED the breakfast!! Very close to public transportation and easy to get to the areas we wanted to go to. Only issue would be that they don't clean the rooms daily and we didn't get fresh towels. We knew this going in and it wasn't an issue for us, but if you expect that, don't. You just need to ask if you need something cleaned or need fresh towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

This hotel/apartment is spacious.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Convince, comfort and quiet. The included breakfast is varied, plentiful and very satisfying. Much much more than your standard NA motel continental.
Cons: Hard to think of any more unless someone would rather stay at a big name chain hotel. This is much better.
Location: See above
Our stay was very pleasant, it is well set up for self catering, although there are several good eateries within a few blocks. There are playing fields across the street in this generally residential neighbourhood. Stockholm transit stations are within a block of the hotel and it is maybe a 20 minute ride to get to the centre of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel. Out of the centre so you have to get a bus or taxi in as it's middle of know-where. Nice breakfast. Clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel with apartment rooms

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Fair walk from metro to hotel Supermarket not as close as would of liked Clean Modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice stay in Stockholm

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Comfortable stay suited to the our group.
Cons: No parking spaces.
Location: Not far from downtown Stockholm and easy access to various highways.
The apartment well served our accommodation requirements in Sweden.