Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Nice clean hotel in a central location.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is great as it was just around the corner from central train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good location but small room

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good location, close to coach and train station. Breakfast is pretty good but the room and bathroom is very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room is quite small but location is really good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, small rooms, friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a brief 20 hour layover. The room was affordable, however, was very small. There was barely enough floor space to walk around with our 2 large suitcases. The bathroom is also very small, not much larger than that on an airplane. The hotel itself was very nice, modern decor, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very nice and there was a lot to choose from. It it also located on top of the train station of the Arlanda Express, so it is super convenient. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room with no window but cheap for capital city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Perfect location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was also good. Location is the key.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small but the staff is very nice and let our friend keep his bike bag for 5 days after we checked out.
The hotel is well located for tourists like me who had 1.5 days in Stockholm. The old town, ferry ride and the vibrant shopping district are all walkable. Never had to take a cab and had the railway station right next door to go to the international airport and also connectivity to the local railway station.
4 out of 5
by fabio from london

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel for a budget and very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Lev from USA

Good value for money

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel 4 years ago and I liked it. Now, I stayed again. It is a very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by Nadine from Beirut

Great staff wifi and complimentary tea and coffee:

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location very nice and helpful staff! The room without a window was better than the one with ;)