Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione,bella la hall

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: velocità del personale nello svolgere le pratiche di check in e check out.
Cons: comfort delle camere
Location: Ottima posizione dell'hotel vicino alla stazione ferroviaria,fermata della metro, negozi e ristoranti.
Sono venuto a Stoccolma con degli amici per assistere al concerto dei Red Hot Chili Peppers approfittando del'occasione per visitare la città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge, bra hotell

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Allt som man kan förvänta sig. Frukosten har det alla hotell har så även vi LCHF:are hittar ätbart där.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage, stylish, kleine Zimmer

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Stockholmer Hauptbahnhof und ist aus allen Richtungen sehr gut zu erreichen. Es ist modern eingerichtet und bietet alle Annehmlichkeiten, die ein Städtereisender benötigt. einziger Kritikpunkt sind die mikroskopisch kleinen Zimmer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山県

最悪のホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 駅に近い。
Cons: その後BOOKING.COMのHPでこのホテルを検索すると、エコノミー ダブルルーム 窓なしというのがあったが、 そのように表示されていたら、予約はしていない。 これは、エクスペディアの責任か、それともホテル側の責任か? 至急調査の上、返信ください。
Location: 駅に近い。
1)17Hごろチェックイン、窓のない部屋に通された。202号室。 2)部屋を変えて欲しいと言ったら、このカテゴリー(Moderate Double Room)の部屋には窓がない。  アップグレードが必要と言われOKして、400SEK/2泊分を支払って208号室に変わったが、202号室と同じレイアウト  の窓付きの部屋だった。 アップグレードしたのなら不満もないが窓があるだけでアップグレードとは。 3)窓のない部屋しかないのなら、最初から窓なしと表記する必要がある。今まで窓なしの部屋など一度もなかった。 4)Moderate Double Room というカテゴリーと、Standard Double Room とはどう違うのか? 5)クイーンサイズベッド1台とのことで予約したが、部屋の片面にベッドの3面が壁についており、ベッドの右側面のみ  開放しているのみで壁側(奥側)に寝ると、もう一人をまたがないとベッドからおりられない。 6)ヨーロッパでは、アジア人蔑視の部屋の割当が多いが、このホテルも同等と思われる。 7)エクスペディアのHPには、上記の情報はなくこの件に関し確認の上連絡して欲しい。 8)追加料金の返還と、慰謝料を要求する。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Perfect location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was also good. Location is the key.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small but the staff is very nice and let our friend keep his bike bag for 5 days after we checked out.
The hotel is well located for tourists like me who had 1.5 days in Stockholm. The old town, ferry ride and the vibrant shopping district are all walkable. Never had to take a cab and had the railway station right next door to go to the international airport and also connectivity to the local railway station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Helt okej hotell ! Minus för att det har väldigt varmt på rummet o det gick inte att sänka tempen mer , o stopp i golvbrunnen i duschen .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

最高な立地

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 立地です
Cons: ポットが欲しいです。
Location: 中央駅まで徒歩10分以内歩けます。旧市街まで徒歩20分くらいです
立地は申し分ありません。高い北欧では朝食込みでこの値段なら文句ありません。 窓なし部屋でしたが、昼間観光に出かけているので、寝るだけならよしとします。 冷蔵庫無い、ポット無い不便感じる方はやめた方がいいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Arlanda Express
Die Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie zum Arlanda-Express ist fast optimal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Stanze molto piccole, ma nessuna sorpresa

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Posizione, colazione
Location: Si trova alla stazione centrale e a pochi passi dalla passeggiata commerciale.
L'hotel è adiacente alla stazione centrale. Molto comodo se si arriva dall'aeroporto o si ha intenzione di spostarsi. Le camere sono molto molto piccole, già in 2 è difficile muoversi, inoltre la metà di essi sono sprovviste di finestra. Il terzo giorno si inizia a sentire la mancanza di ricircolo d'aria e la necessità di capire che condizioni atmosferiche ci siano all'esterno. Buona la colazione e sempre cordiale il personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nöjd

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Bra läge på hotell, rummet ( moderate dubbelroom) var större än jag trodde. Tuff inredning, fräscht i övrigt och trevlig personal. Det enda jag har anmärkning på är att jag saknade någon slags förvaring ex byrå/ garderob. Mitt rum var så pass stort så det skulle få plats. Övernattade 4 nätter så jag hade en hel del kläder med mig... Annars jättebra!