Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room with the size of a Closet

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The only I chose Confort hotel in Stockholm was its price and closeness to the Arlanda Express.
Cons: Luggage delivered for storage should be tagged and a receipt given to hosts. Otherwise no one is responsible for the stuff you leave
Location: The hotel is very well located close to main parts of the city and to all transports means
The only I chose Confort hotel in Stockholm was its price and closeness to the Arlanda Express. The room was extremely small, without a window to anywhere, except for a illuminated wall that gave some sense of openness. Anyway, given the hight hotel prices in Stockholm, that I had arrived around midnight and would only stay for one night in the city, the hotel fulfilled my requirements. The room has no safe, which is a disadvantage to me. The bathroom was OK, compared to the room. The buffet breakfast is excellent and unexpected. You may leave your luggage at a room storage after checking out, but you do not get any tag or receipt for you luggage. Therefore, whoever may take your luggage that no one can control that. I found this a severe risk, but I did not have another option, so I had to close my eyes. In brief, if you will stay for a few days in the city, I do not recommend this hotel, since its room is quite uncomfortable. It is only worthwhile for an overnight, according to my view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
very convenient location, if your top priority is access to the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, Ontario, Canada

Nice clean hotel in a central location.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is great as it was just around the corner from central train station.
3 out of 5
by Wah Chiu

The room rate is high, and not worthed

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room is too small, though the location is very well situated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good location but small room

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Good location, close to coach and train station. Breakfast is pretty good but the room and bathroom is very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room is quite small but location is really good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, small rooms, friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a brief 20 hour layover. The room was affordable, however, was very small. There was barely enough floor space to walk around with our 2 large suitcases. The bathroom is also very small, not much larger than that on an airplane. The hotel itself was very nice, modern decor, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very nice and there was a lot to choose from. It it also located on top of the train station of the Arlanda Express, so it is super convenient. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room with no window but cheap for capital city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Perfect location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was also good. Location is the key.
Cons: Rooms are a bit small but the staff is very nice and let our friend keep his bike bag for 5 days after we checked out.
The hotel is well located for tourists like me who had 1.5 days in Stockholm. The old town, ferry ride and the vibrant shopping district are all walkable. Never had to take a cab and had the railway station right next door to go to the international airport and also connectivity to the local railway station.