Ratings based on 1,131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地理超方便

Posted Nov 21, 2016
地理超方便,機場快線及巴士站就在外面,到central 行幾分鐘就到了。 早餐也不錯, 只是電視機壞了。但影響不大的。十分推介
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Zentrumsnah

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Frühstück
Cons: Zimmer mit Fenster :-)
Location: direkt am HBF
direkt am Bahnhof, alles soweit sauber, leider hatte unser Zimmer kein Fenster, hat mir jetzt nicht so gut gefallen, aber Personal super freundlich, Frühstück top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Bra beliggenhet
Rom uten vindu med dårlig luftkvalitet og til tider kloakklukt på bad.ikke å anbefale til den som lider av klaustrofobi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malmö

Bra för weekend

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bea läge, nära stan och shopping och det ligger nästan i samma byggnad som centralen. Valde det billigaste rummet utan fönster och det var inga konstigheter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, small rooms, friendly staff

Posted Oct 5, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a brief 20 hour layover. The room was affordable, however, was very small. There was barely enough floor space to walk around with our 2 large suitcases. The bathroom is also very small, not much larger than that on an airplane. The hotel itself was very nice, modern decor, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very nice and there was a lot to choose from. It it also located on top of the train station of the Arlanda Express, so it is super convenient. Will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione,bella la hall

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: velocità del personale nello svolgere le pratiche di check in e check out.
Cons: comfort delle camere
Location: Ottima posizione dell'hotel vicino alla stazione ferroviaria,fermata della metro, negozi e ristoranti.
Sono venuto a Stoccolma con degli amici per assistere al concerto dei Red Hot Chili Peppers approfittando del'occasione per visitare la città.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Motala

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge med närhet till allt. Trevlig personal. Återkommer gärna
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Centralt boende

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt boende mitt i stan
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels