Ratings based on 1,020 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf, NRW

Nettes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist super zentral und es lässt sich alles leicht erreichen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Centralstation. Von dort aus lässt sich alles gut erreichen.
Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber aber leider etwas klein. Für einen kurzen Städtetrip oder Geschäftsreise sind sie austreichend. Längerer Aufenthalte würde ich dort aus Platzmangel jedoch nicht absolvieren. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr gut und wir hatten nie ein Platzproblem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Super, konnten bereits um 8.15 Uhr am Anreisetag ins Zimmer. Auch das Frühstück konnten wir gleich zu uns nehmen, weil wir am nächsten Tag bereits früh abreisen mussten und kein Lunchpaket wollten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

It is ok to stay a 1 or 2 nights,close to Old City

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It is ok to stay a night or two as a room is miniscule and there is no facilities to stay for a long time. However, location is very good, close to Old City (walking distance) and a staff is extremely friendly and nice. There is a very good buffet there, thus a night or two with the breakfast is an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
とても清潔で快適でした。内装もとてもオシャレで可愛かったです。ウェルカムコーヒーがあるのも嬉しい。チェックアウト日に、出発までの間、荷物を無料で預かってくださったのもありがたかったです。おかげさまで、とても快適に観光できました!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Optimal position but small room

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very small room without window but big TV screen, no place enough. Still serve good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt i Sthlm, nära till Gamla stan, slottet ..

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Fiberrikt bröd vid frukost, havregrynsgröt önskas också
Tyst rum, inga störande ljud. Lagom temperatur på rummet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell ligger på rätt plats allt är nära tåg buss

Posted May 14, 2016
Hotell jag kan rekomandera fint Brå plats nära köping Stockholm vackrast stad trevliga och hjälpsama människor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prettig hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Plus: -personeel heel aardig en behulpzaam-ruime éénpersoonskamers-schoon-rustig-ontbijtkeuze is gevarieerd en zeer goed verzorgd, gratis wifi en gratis koffie/thee in de foyer, ligging van het hotel aan de achterkant van het centraal station. Min:- tafeltje in éénpersoonskamer ontbreekt, terwijl er toch echt wel plaats voor is. - koude luchtstroom van de airco is gericht op het bed. - te kleine kussens - gratis koffie is te sterk/bitter
3 out of 5
by Raymond from Bergen

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell. Litt lite rom jeg fikk. Hyggelig betjening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great location, fabulous staff and good breakfast! Will definitely stay again whilst visiting friends in Stockholm.