Ratings based on 3,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära Arlanda AirPort och väl fungerande transfer

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Trevligt bemötande, snabbt och effektivt. Snygg design och alldeles lagom mycket att välja till frukost. Vi väljer alltid detta hotell i samband med våra utlandsresor eftersom vi vet att det funkar så bra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: free shuttle, early breakfast and shuttle hours, good breakfast with large selection of food.
Cons: upgrade counters and furniture, paint walls.
Location: close to Stockholm Arlanda airport.
The Connect hotel was fine for our night before a very early-morning flight. The materials used in construction were not high quality, and everything looked a little worn out. The hotel is more than a 10-minute drive from the airport, but there is a free shuttle that runs every half-hour. The staff was friendly and efficient, and they started a full breakfast at 3:30 AM and the shuttle at 4:00 AM, which was exactly what we needed for our flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

best price hotel near the Airport.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: staff seem uninterested and it's slow checking in
Bus to Arlanda almost every hour, great breakfast from 4 am to10 am. Rooms are very clean and comfortable free WiFi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Behagelig hotell med god frokost. Fornøyd med gratis skyss til flyplassen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Hotel beim Flughafen

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Praktisches Hotel gleich beim Flughafen. Für alle, die in der Nähe des Flughafens ein Hotel benötigen, sicher eine empfehlenswerte Variante. Familienzimmer sind schön geräumig und sauber. Frühstücksbuffet könnte etwas variantenreicher sein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

. Smutsigt

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Smuts på rummet å i korridoren, inte fräscht. Frukosten va ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, France

Cozy Hotel Close To The Airport

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It was very cozy, quite small and the service really friendly.
Cons: Probably the breakfast could include more choices.
Location: The location was really convenient for me since it was next to the airport and I only had to stay a night until my next flight.
The hotel was very nice and I truly believe that it is such a good deal because it includes quite a lot services such as; transportation from the airport to the hotel, WiFi in the room and breakfast. The people of the hotel were very friendly and I have to say that both the check-in and check-out were really fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Gemak tussen twee vluchten

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Vlotte in- en uitcheck. Gemakkelijk te bereiken vanaf de luchthaven van Stockholm.
Cons: Niet van toepassing
Location: Het hotel ligt in een wijk met grote parkeeerplaatsen voor het vliegveld. Weinig uitdagende omgeving maar voor een enkele overnachting is het prima.
Het hotel is netjes en eenvoudig. Is een prima hotel voor een overnachting tussen twee vluchten. De shutllebus rijdt ieder half uur van/naar het vliegveld en duurt ongeveer 10 minuten. De kamer is netjes en comfortabel (maar beperkt) ingericht. Het ontbijt zou wat uitgebreider kunnen, of in ieder geval tijdig aangevuld moeten worden. Tijdens mijn bezoek waren sommige zaken al vroeg (half zes) op of nog niet aangevuld.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

No nonsens Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly, Nice no nonsens formule, reasenable price, comfortable. Shuttle-service to the nearby AirPort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für einen Zwischenstop

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Tolles Hotel für einen Zwischenstop. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich , die Zimmer sind klein und fein. Das wichtigste aber ist Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber . Das Frühstück war auch OK. Man muss auch immer sehen was man für ein Hotel bezahlt. in diesem Fall bekommt man viel für wenig Geld