Ratings based on 1,641 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgetown Ontario

This is a good place to stay near subway stop

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and general cleanliness of hotel. Nice welcoming staff. Good facilities. Close to restaurants and shopping. Would recommend as a good location
Cons: Could have been a bigger room. Rooms are fairly small
Location: Close to subway stop. Only 20 minute walk from central station. Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and good location

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
My room had all I needed, but as it had no windows the air con had to be on all the time, which made ventilation in the room rather poor. It was also difficult to adjust the right temperature of the room, I would appreciate some instructions in written about how to use the air con properly. Overall a good stay, nice breakfast, but not enough tables for solo guests, so it felt a bit intimidating to be forced to join some people when I didn't feel like doing it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy and would stay next time in Stockholm
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from leicester

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
really cant fault anything.. 5 mins from metro stop.. or take a 20-30 minute walk along the river into the city..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Convenient location at the right price

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Sound travels easily through the hallways and walls.
Location: The subway and bus stops are nearby which is great.
Connect Hotel is in a great location, convenient to airport transport and mass transportation. The neighborhood is clean and quiet. The price was right for the amenities and service provided. I enjoyed my stay. It was a good place to rest my feet after a day of sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Bristol, UK

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night and for the price, a very good budget option in a nice, reasonably central location. My room was small, with no windows (which I was informed about when I booked), my only complaint was there was no air con so was quite warm. Breakfast was included and was very good, as were the staff. I'd stay again, just I would pay a bit more for a bigger room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The room we stayed in didn't have any windows and poor lighting. The fan in the bathroom was permanently on and the shower sprayed all through the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was really good and the staff were really nice perhaps just a few design flaws.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Pennsylvania

A Day in Stockholm.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient to several metro lines and many bus lines. It's location provided easy access to all of the major sites by public transportation. The complimentary breakfast was good and the room and neighborhood was quiet.