Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Dusche wies defekte armaturen auf, sowie fehlende ablagen in der Dusche. Toilette war nicht so sauber wie man es erwartet hat! TV Auswahl gewöhnungsbedürftig. Frühstück 1a.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Ein sehr schönes Hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Drei Nächte haben wir in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Zimmer, in das wir netterweise schon Stunden vor Check-in durften (eigentlich wollten wir bis dahin nur unseren Koffer unterstellen) war sehr schön, tolles Bad, gemütliche Betten. Bahnstationen sind in der Nähe, wir sind meist bei strahlendem Wetter am Wasser Richtung Altstadt spaziert (etwas über 2km). Hier würden wir wieder übernachten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Modernes, neuwertiges Hotel in stadtnähe

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: - freundliches Personal - reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet - moderne Zimmereinrichtung
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe der U-Bahn Station Thorildsplan und ist in ein paar Minuten mit der U-Bahn von der Stadt entfernt.
Sehr modernes und neuwertiges Hotel in Stockholm, nur ein paar Minuten mit der U-Bahn von der Stockholmer Innenstadt entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sehr suauber und modern eingerichtet, das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und für jeden Geschmack ist dort etwas zu finden. Ich kann dieses Hotel uneingeschärnkt weiteremepfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zaandam

Hotel goed berijkbaar en dicht bij Metro station

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Dicht bij Metro station
Cons: Expedia kan verbeteren: Bij boeking vertellen dat je GEEN Marriott punten krijgt als je via hun boekt
Location: snel in de stad met metro koop een 3 daagse openbaar vervoer kaart. super handig!
Als je Marriott member bent boek dan niet via expedia, want dan krijg je geen punten!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

Large room; comfortable; efficient/friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Peaceful, efficient, comfortable and clean.
Location: Good, quiet, location; a couple of stops from central Stockholm by underground (but also walkable, if you like to walk!)
Just a one night stay, with an early departure on Sunday morning (so I was unable to have breakfast), but it was a large, comfortable and quiet room (10th floor), and I was able to check in around noon. 10 minutes walk to Fridhemsplan underground (Tunnelbana) station, and just a couple of stops to Central Station. Kungsholmen is in a nice part of town, very close to the water-front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: l'ensemble est très bien
Cons: /
Location: Rien à voir dans le quartier, mais agréablement accessible à pied en marchant au bord de l'eau, loin du bruit de la ville.
Hôtel bien situé, à une quinzaine de mn à pied de la ville. Bon confort. Parfait
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo moderno ma lontano dal centro

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Il personale è molto cortese.
Location: Intorno all'hotel non ci sono ristoranti o locali di rilievo Solo un pub. La sera di capodanno era tutto chiuso
Io ho avuto problemi con il riscaldamento che non funzionava, ma la seconda sera mi hanno cambiato la camera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Excellent hotel and customer service , will definitely return to it soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Der Aufenthalt war angenehm. Zimmer waren sauber und der Komfort angemessen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable stay with great service

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located; the grab-and-go was a great idea!
Cons: 1. Brighter lighting in the restaurant at breakfast time. 2. Two lounge chairs in rooms for two people.
Location: Located near good restaurants and easy access to public transport that opens up the whole of Stockholm.
The courtyard represented good value for money, with comfortable facilities and modern rooms. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Some of the facilities are little on the cheap side, for example one of the curtain rails fell down and had to be put back up by maintenance as the curtains were stiff and hard to move, there was also only one lounge chair in a room for two people. Those things aside the room was furnished to a good standard. The buffet breakfast was of the typical standard one expects at a Marriott hotel.