Ratings based on 3,479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Mainly the great location
Location: Convenient to walk to great restaurants & shopping!
Old, tacky furniture, overpriced laundry service for a 3*; renovation work or something disturbing sounds even middle of the night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darko from Göteborg

Jag hade trevligt!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fint och rent. Kul nivåskillnad mellan rummet och toaletten som var två trappor upp. :) Att man kan göra egna våfflor till frukost uppskattas alltid!
4 out of 5
by Minkyu from 대한민국

위치는 아쉽지만 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
비행기 시간이 오후 4시라서 체크아웃이 어중간해서 오후2시 Late check out을 요청했는데 무료로 해줘서 아주 좋았습니다. 객실 자체도 옥상층이었지만 만족할 만합니다. 와이파이 좋고요. 엘리베이터가 한개뿐이라서 대기시간이 좀 있었습니다. 조식은 그렇게 좋은 편은 아닙니다. 호텔 위치가 바로 앞에 지하철이 없어서 좀 불편합니다. 약 7~10정도 걸어야 합니다. 외관상으로 오래되어 보이지만 침구상태 양호하고 룸 시설도 만족할 만합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Grazioso ma da ristrutturare

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Posizione eccellente, personale cordiale, colazione abbondante ma composta prevalentemente da cose salate. Camera confortevole ma tende sporche e qualche crepa nel muro; da una crepa gocciolava acqua durante una giornata di pioggia, avvisato il personale ci hanno chiesto se volevamo cambiare stanza e nel frattempo ci hanno dato qualche asciugamano da mettere sotto la crepa, non si sono degnati di venire a fare un controllo. Nel complesso soggiorno piacevole!
4 out of 5
by Ingrid Ross from Drammen

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig hotell. God frokost. Grei beliggenhet med nærhet til offentlige kommunikasjonsmidler. Unntaket var dag 2, da Joe Biden var i Stockholm, de stengte all busstrafikk i sentrale Stockholm, men det kan jo ikke akkurat hotellet lastes for! I det ene rommet, som var et tomannsrom, var det bare en stol. det ble litt løite. Da vi ba om en stol til, kunne vi ikke få det.