Ratings based on 3,484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Billigt pris. God frukost. Fönstervy
Arbetsresa, 2 nätter. Var en av de billigaste alternativen i staden med eget badrum (750kr/natt). Prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Bra hotell låg centralt trevlig personal har haft en härlig lillsemester i Stockholm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Personalet var meget venlige og imødekommende Morgenmadsbuffen var ok, men der var alt for mange mennesker og det var svært at finde en plads, køen til morgenmadsbuffen var så lang at man stod ude på gangen. Jeg overvejede at finde et andet sted at spise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede prijs/kwaliteit in chique buurt Stockholm

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Douchedeur ging stroef. De verwarming ging niet uit.
Location: De locatie was perfect. Chique buurt met veel leuke restaurants en mooie winkels. In de buurt ook veel bioscopen voor een avondje film
Het hotel ligt aan een van de grootste en chiqueste straten van Stockholm. De metro ligt op ongeveer 3 minuten lopen afstand en in de buurt zijn wel veel goede (en dure) restaurants. Het ontbijt was prima, vrij veel keus. Wel was het in het weekend vooral erg druk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Centralt hotell, nära till allt, mycket god mat och helt okej frukost, Väldigt trångt enkelrum men rent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Great Location. Great Breakfast. Good Serviceable room.
Cons: Bar was closed.
Location: The great clubs and bars were 5 minutes away. The histor center and the waterfront was a 15 to 20 minute walk.
This was the only “3 star” hotel we stayed at on this trip. It was a pleasant surprise. We were allowed to check in way early and given a “free upgrade“. The desk staff was very nice. The hotel, for an older property, looked pretty good and had some old European charm to it. Our upgraded room was simple, but pleasant. See the pictures. It had two chairs and a flat panel TV along with a desk and standard appliances. The bathroom was good and the shower enjoyable. We had a nice street view overlooking Birger Jarlsgatan. The location was better than I was led to believe. We walked to everything. It was a 15 to 20 minute walk to the National Opera House or the National Theater and one half hour to Gamla Stan. It was only a few minutes to streets packed with clubs, bars and restaurants. At the end of September 2016 my wife and I stayed at the Crystal Plaza Hotel. In the morning they served a wonderful and fairly comprehensive buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Stadthotel mit kleinen Mängeln

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: mit dem Bus Nr. 2 direkt nach Gala Stan (Altstadt),Tunnelbana (Metro) durch die Stadt fahren, Haltestelle Hörtoget (300 Meter vom Hotel )
ein sehr schönes Stadthotel das sehr zentral gelegen ist, jedoch schon in die Jahre gekommen ist. "1 x Aufhübschen" ist dort dringend erforderlich. Vor allem der Strassenlärm ist immens. Die Fenster waren schon sehr als, fast antik. Das Zimmer (Standard-Room) war o.k., sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet, Bad ca. 25 Jahre alt (den Fliesen nach zu urteilen !), Wasserkocher mit Teebeutel, Instantkaffee, Milch und Zucker war vorhanden und ist täglich aufgefüllt worden, Frühstück wurde im angeschlossenen China-Restaurant serviert. Jener Frühstücksraum hatten zwar den Charm einer Bahnhofshalle, aber über das Frühstück selbst kann man nichts negatives sagen. Alles war ausreichend vorhanden, sogar frische Waffeln konnte man sich backen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gelungener kurztrip nach stockholm

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Als ich auf Rückfrage von Expedia mein Zimmer als zu klein und dunkel bewertet hat, habe ich sofort ein anderes Zimmer erhaltet. Das war super
Location: Einkaufsmeile, Markthalle, viele restaurants, Bars und Pubs. Gut zu Fuß in 10-15 Minuten vom Bahnhof erreichbar
Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, saubere Zimmer, leider war die Lobby mit bar nicht geöffnet, dafür gab es aber kostenlosen Tee und Kaffee, gute Lage, direkt am pulse von Stockholm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

Redelijk hotel op mooie lokatie

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: De lokatie is prachtig. Het gebouw heeft een beetje die oude mooie stijl. Personeel is behulpzaam.
Cons: Het bed op kamer 510 is te zacht en de douche is te klein en onhandig in de hoek.
Location: Duur winkelcentrum is positief. Goed bereikbaar. Dicht bij oude stad en centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Klassiskt hotell

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Fint hotell med bästa läget, personal är inte på och det ger en avslappnad känsla, gillar att frukosten serveras i kinesisk restaurang.