Ratings based on 3,333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langenpreising, Bayern

Ideal für Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Zentral gelegenes Hotel. Optimal für Städtetrip. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Cozy old-school hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly staff at the reception, the restaurant was closed but breakfast was brilliant. The workers at breakfast were slightly too excited - they took our plates and coffees away during oyr breakfast. The traffic noise was very loud into the room even when we were at the 4th floor. Either way, 5/5
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral aber auch sehr laut (Straßenlärm)

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Für eine Kurzreise ist das Hotel absolut ausreichend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vom Hotel aus alles Fussläufig erreichbar

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Frühstück und Sauberkeit.
Cons: Bestuhlung im Zimmer. Nur ein Stuhl für zwei Personen verfügbar. Für längere Aufenthalte kaum Ablagemöglichkeiten für Kleidung.
Location: Super zentral gelegen
Stadtbesichtigung. Alles vom Hotel aus Fussläufig erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel in guter Ausgangslage

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmereinrichtung geschmackvoll.
Hotel in guter Lage, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, nettes Personal, geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Nespresso-Maschine zur kostenlosen Bedienung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, super staff and breakfast

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: location, design, staff, breakfast, price
Cons: new paint job, nicer pictures, updated overall, better lighting, earlier breakfast
Location: great!
good overall; would recommend and stay again. decent value for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für eine Städtereise 2Nächte ausreichend

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Renovierung des Bades
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Ende einer sehr noblen Einkaufstrasse. Man kann von dort aus zu Fuß sehr gut die Stadt erkunden
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral in einer guten Gegend gelegen. Das Gebäude ist sehr schön. Unser Zimmer war sehr klein und das Bad braucht dringend eine Renovierung, aber für einen kurzen Aufenthalt und Preis/Leistung war es ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff is really helpful. My mom's baggage was delayed by a couple of days. I really appreciate that the hotel staff were following up on the lost baggage while we were out sightseeing. The hotel also offers a free sauna which is really soothing after a long day of touring.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Tolles Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Sehr nettes Team
Location: Mitten in der Stadt
Tolles Hotel, von hier aus kann man Stockholm zu Fuß erkunden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perto de lojas e museus

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Localização, atendimento.
Fomos bem atendidos, desde o check-in até o check-out, quando nos deixaram tomar o café da manhã meia horas antes de abrir - tínhamos que estar muito cedo na estção de trem.