Ratings based on 1,556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seregno

Ottimo hotel vicino al centro

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Albergo situato accanto ad un parco cittadino molto carino e tranquillo; in oltre si trova nella zona dei centri commerciali e delle vie per lo shopping,a 10 minuti dalla città vecchia;colazione eccellente senza dubbio sia per il salato che per il dolce smentendo molte recensioni(posso dire che quasi tutti i giorni cambiano i tipi di brioche/pasticcini e vi è anche una colazione apposta a base di soia).Nell'albergo vi sono due ristoranti uno credo giapponese e l'altro una hamburgeria;le stanze sono di dimensioni più che giuste(riguardo alla mia pensavo fosse piccola invece non lo era)Consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langenfeld

gute zentrale Lage

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: scheint mir nicht notwendig
Location: siehe oben, guter Start für Sightseeing und andere Unternehmungen
angenehmer Aufenthalt durch gute Lage in einem "In-Viertel"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bodø Norge

Flott beliggenhet, Flott personale Annbefales

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Rent og fint. Stille rom uten gate bråk. Hyggelig personale. Veldig flink jente som vasket rommet dagelig. Warista ? tror jeg hun heter.
Cons: Plass til klær og toalett artikkeler. Vi skulle være på hotellet 7 netter og var kun kles hengere.. Derfor - fra oss.
Location: Gangavstand til alt Stockholm har av serverdigheter. 2-300 heter til 7 Elleven begge veier. Raskt å spasere til buss og trikk/tog.
Elite Scandic ligger i gangavstand til det meste i Stochholm. Rommene er nettopp oppgraderte. Vi var 1 uke , men det eneste som var i - var dårlig skap-plass og ingen hyller på bad for fra setting av baderoms ting/vesker. Ellers så var personalet flinke og veldig hyggelige. kun ++ på de. Renholdet dagelig var veldig bra. Tusen takk til Warista for en kjempejobb på dagelig rydding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yeovil, somerset

Lovely Hotel, extremely well situated

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff were incredibly helpful. The location was great, the room was well equipped if a little on the compact side.
Cons: A kettle in the room would have been welcome, but we were warned before hand that that was the case, so we were prepared.
Location: Lovely location overlooking the park and the library. Very convenient (10 minute walk ) to the centre, and a HOP-on hop-off bus stop almost outside.
We had a wonderful stay in Stockholm, especially because of the location of the hotel, which was really convenient for walking to the main attractions. If you are going to Stockholm, don't miss the changing of the guard at 12:00 in the Royal palace a real treat for horse lovers and musicians. The 3 day hop-on hop-off joint ticket is good value. The VASA museum is probably the best museum experience you will have. The downside is that eating and drinking out is incredibly expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hôtel bien situé, calme et bonnes prestations. Personnel accueillant et serviable Hôtel très propre. Petit déjeuner de qualité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo e centrale

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Ottima scelta per non essere in mezzo al caos turistico di Gamla Stan, ma comodissimo sia per i mezzi pubblici sia per chi ha voglia di passeggiare. Di fronte ad un bel parco è nella zona più elegante della città, ma con un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Colazione molto ricca con ottimi dolci e grande varietà di salato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: walking distance to places we wanted to visit.
Cons: no
Location: great
Excelent hotel in convenient location with frendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Ostermalm location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Across from park. Can walk to old town and train station. Very comfortable room. Very helpful staff! Great breakfast buffet! We have kids in Stockholm and this will be our new home-away-from-home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Six jours à Stockholm

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: La chambre, le petit déjeuner et l'équipe.
Cons: La réception est un peu "vide", j'aurais aimé trouver un endroit avec une table et un ordinateur pour préparer les visites.
Location: Quartier de la City, Gamla Stan, Palais Royal et bien d'autres ...
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel à Stockholm. La chambre était spacieuse et bien équipée, très propre. Le personnel était aimable et courtois. L'hôtel est calme et très bien situé en plein centre ville de Stockholm : de là il est possible de visiter une grande partie de la ville à pied (Stockholm n'est pas si grand) ou bien de prendre le bus ou le métro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel in posizione ottima

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Posizione e colazione
Cons: grandezza camere
Location: Posizione ottima, per tutte le destinazioni, 8 minuti a piedi si arriva a GamlaStan ed a tutti i collegamenti per Bus e traghetti
Hotel in ottima posizione per tutte le destinazioni, personale gentile e disponibile, ottima la colazione a buffet, camera forse leggermente piccolina ma con tutti i confort.