Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 베를린

천창으로 하늘이 보이는 호텔

Posted Sep 5, 2016
1요금은 북유럽이라 비쌈 2계단 위에 카운터가 있어서 짐을 들고 올라가므로 불편함 3엘리베이터 타고 올라간 후에도 복도와 복도 사이에 또 계단이 있어서 불편함 4천창이 있어서 하늘이 바로 보여서 좋았음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel in great neighborhood

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I wanted an inexpensive hotel in a good neighborhood with easy transit connections, and hoped I would find a nice, boutique, unique place. I did at the Drottning Kristina. I had one of the basement rooms with no windows for 4 nights. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom large with a great shower with rain head that surged with wonderful warm water, the breakfast is outstanding with herring and salmon and good coffee, the staff were all very kind and helpful, my only complaint is that the hotel lobby was undergoing renovations and so when I arrived, I found an unexpected constructions zone. For $86 per night ($70 prepaid) it was not only a bargain, but a delight to come home to after each day of touring. Thank you to everyone there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for more !

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We arrived early in the morning expecting the usual wait till the room was ready -not so -it was and we were upgraded -great start - Every thing others say ia accurate -great location,excellent staff and full breakfast -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Ich hatte einen sehr positiven Aufenthalt und habe nach einem kurzen Hinweis von mir ein neues Zimmer zu gewiesen bekommen der Umstand dass dort derzeit umgebaut wird ist gar nicht aufgefallen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nært gode merkebutikker.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Fint hotell. Stille og rolig. Kort vei til restauranter, taxi og t-bane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erinomainen sijainti aivan keskustassa

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Katso edellinen
Cons: Katso edellinen
Location: Katso edellinen
Hotelli sijaitsi erinomaisella paikalla aivan Tukholman keskustassa. Hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja palvelu hyvää. Huoneeni sijaitsi pohjakerroksessa eikä siellä ollut ikkunaa ulos. Huone oli siisti ja tilava. Kylpyhuone ja suihkutilat olivat hyvät. Huoneesta puuttuivat kunnolliset säilytystilat eikä päällysvaatteita ja paitoja saanut ripustettuina kunnolla mihinkään. Television kanavatarjonta oli varsin rajallinen, esimerkiksi suomenkielisiä uutisia ei näkynyt kuten muutamissa muissa hotellia, joissa olen Tukholmassa yöpynyt. Hotellin aamiainen oli runsas ja monipuolinen. Kävin katsomassa ravintolan päivällismenua yhtenä iltana ja ainakin tuolloin se sisälsi vähän pääruokavaihtoehtoja ja jotka eivät oikein sopineet työmatkalla olevalle henkilölle. Kokonaisuus oli kuitenkin hyvä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very well located, excellent breakfast, helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Beautiful, clean, spacious, tasteful, great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

2 day winter break

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Original features, including open cage lifts, chandelier in bedroom, high ceilings and french windows
Cons: Reception area is slightly shabby and not in keeping with rest of the hotel
Location: Close to high end shops, good cafes and restaurants. Close to metro station and tourist hop on/off bus stop. Can walk to city centre/old city
Stayed at this hotel for a 2 day break in January. On arrival in the evening we had to wait 5 minuteness at reception before being acknowledged as the one person on duty was engaged in telephone conversation. That was only negative point to be made about staff who were generally very helpful. The room was excellent with comfortable bed in which we had a good sleep after walking around the city in the snow. Breakfasts that were part of our package were good with plenty of variety. Hotel is in a nice district with nice cafes, shops and restaurants close by and is close to an underground station and a tourist hop on/off bus stop. January is a nice time to visit Stockholm when all the Christmas lights are still on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Centralt läge Stureplan.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Bra frukostbuffé. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Cons: Bättre sängar framför allt i det dubbelrummet som vi fick.
Location: Centralt vid Stureplan.
Trevlig teater kväll i Stockholm. Kallt minus 18 grader. Margaretha Krook fick man lite värme av.