Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Brommaplan

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It was clean and everything worked.
This is a decent hotel that is not over 150 meters from a main rail and bus terminal, Brommaplan. There's a straight shot to downtown on the T-Bahn green line and there's also a Airport buss that leaves regularly. The staff was helpful and pleasant. The facilities were in good repair. Like most older buildings a one bed room is small. The plumbing worked and the hot water worked well. Internet worked well. I have a tricky back and the bed was good. Overall it's a pretty good hotel for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Tomas Ablahad, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your detailed review, glad to read it and im even happier that you had a good experience with regards of both your stay in the hotel, our facilities, our wi-fi and the ease of public transportation. Best regards Tomas Ablahad Hotel manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valkenswaard

Hotel vlak bij metro station

Posted Jul 31, 2016
De hygiëne in de slaapkamer en badkamer was slecht te noemen. Veel vlekken en achter de verwarming was nog nooit gepoetst. De bedden sliepen goed en de ligging vlak bij het metro station was wel erg prettig. Ook het koelkastje in de kamer was prima.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
Location: A few minutes walk to grocery stores, bank, pharmacy, liquor store, restaurants, and public transportation.
The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. I also very much appreciated that it did not have carpeting and the Windows could be fully opened. The bathroom was also clean with a nice shower and a heated towel bar. Excellent breakfast and friendly staff. We were not disturbed by neighbors, so the walls did their job. Excellent location with stores, restaurants, and public transportation nearby. Some noise from cars on the street below was the only negative. Overall a positive experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hisham from Great

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STUFF
4 out of 5
by Linda from Mellansverige

Prisvärt med bra läge

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och prisvärt hotell centralt i Bromma, nära kommunikationer. Mycket god frukost. Små rum med skön säng.
1 out of 5
by Peter from Helsinki

Ikkje det ein kan forvente av eit flyplasshotell

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Internett fungerte ikkje, måltidene var slik som på dei fleste scandic hotell, dårlege puter i senga. Langt i frå prisverdt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option for Stockholm

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is OK. Location is not bad. Breakfast is good. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Flavio from Belo Horizonte

Good price hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is OK. Breakfast was good. Location is not bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

地下鉄の駅に近い

Posted Apr 21, 2016
冷蔵庫に前日客のバターがあり エアコンも壊れて寒い。 Wi-FiつながるがWi-Fiインターネットにつながらない。