Ratings based on 1,064 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monmouth

Class in a classy city

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel is a great place to stay whilst in Stockholm. Great position . Close to everything and great view over water to royal palace. Staff are professional yet warm and friendly. Great breakfasts and cocktails!! Only problem we had was that the air conditioning in room was not cold enough. They did try to resolve this for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Great location for exploring the city

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great hotel with the best spa I've ever visited. The only downside for me was no tea/coffee making facilities in room and the temperature was quite hot at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Slow service in rooms. New rooms far better then old one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and Hotel is close to most of the major sights and attractions in Stockholm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Staff far less attentive than a 5 star should be! Check in was an annoying procedure and the waiters in the restaurant were shocking. Maybe we just got a bad one! Spa was phenomenal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exclusive experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Ebookers
I love this hotel and the service level. From many things you will see that the hotel is used to take care of prominent guests. If I try to find something to improve I would do it with the breakfast, to seat the customers and to add a breakfast menu like in some other middle European 5 star hotels. I am looking forward to my next visit in this great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Classy and friendly, recommended as a great location and atmosphere for exploring this lovely city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Grnd is simply that, Grand!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel experience in Stockholm, try to stay here aleays when in Stockholm. They seem to get everything right, every time and in every little detail....