Ratings based on 3,789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Utmärkt vistelse och vi kommer säkerligen att bo där mer!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Funktionales Hotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Service. Badezimmer. Essen
Cons: Sauna neben dem Fitnessraum -> Bassbeschallung ist nicht entspannend. Kein Ruhebereich für danach.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe des U-Bhfs Sljussen. Man kommt schnell überall hin (Shoppen, Essen etc.).
Ich war beruflich in Stockholm, dafür war das Zimmer sehr angenehm und funktional eingerichtet. Lediglich der Stauraum war etwas knapp. Schönes Bad mit Fußbodenheizung. Vielfältiges Frühstück. Sehr zuvorkommender Service. Ausgezeichnetes Restaurant mit Blick über das Wasser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vilken frukost!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Snabb och trevlig incheckning, fint men litet rum! Frukosten och frukostpersonalen tog mig med storm!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fürstenberg/Westfalen

Komforthotel in der Stadtmitte

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage. Neben dem gehobenen Hotelstandard fiel insbesondere die Anzahl deutsch-sprachiger Fernsehkanäle auf.
Cons: Anhand einer Nachkalkulation in Erfahrung bringen, ob ein Garagenplatz tatsächlich 375,- SEK kosten muss - dieser Preis ist nach m. A. total überzogen
Location: Am Nabel der Hauptstadt: Slussen/Gamla Stan = Södermalm
Die zentrale Lage ist ein Anreiz um die Innenstadt großräumig zu Fuß zu entdecken. Es war uns ein Anliegen, den Komfort dieses Luxushotels mal mit anderen Stadthotels zu vergleichen. Der Eindruck ist sehr positiv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Varberg/Borås

Nära centrum

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Trevligt hotell nära centrum, trevlig personal och rent o stort rum. Kuddarna var av varierande storlek och det var det enda negativa vi kunde komma på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

close to Gamla Stan

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Getting dated, it only had 3 of the Hilton letters on the roof working H...on. Didn't look loved any more We were on 1 st floor and it smelt mouldy in the corridor . Room was great, it was very clean and loved. Breakfast was great, checkout was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great Location, Great Service

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: the staff was helpful and the hotel breakfast/brunch was great.
Cons: the mattresses are the standard european stuffed mattress... could have nicer mattresses.
Location: the "old town" is literally 2 blocks away. great are for dinners/shopping/bars.
Everything was great. Only drawbacks - climbing into the tub/shower was a struggle (and i'm 29 years old!!!). It was clearly built for the 6'4" Swedish people that stay there... not the average 5'6" American. Also, the room itself was great, clean, nice, etc... but not very big or fancy. Def. 4 star+ vs. 5 star. Absolutely worth the small extra bump in room cost to include the breakfast - not your average continental breakfast. Reall added to the trip to be able to have a nice breakfast before heading out for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel. Einrichtung etwas veraltet.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Location ist perfekt.
Cons: Sauberkeit insbesondere der Hochstuhl für unser 2. Töchter war sehr schmutzig.
Guter Stabdard, jedoch für ein Hilton Hotel etwas Luft nach oben möglich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Splendido

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Abbiamo trovato un'offerta tramite expedia. Albergo in zona centralissima, anche a due passi dalla metro. Camera king spettacolare con chaise longue. Ottimo servizio bar e ristorante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockhampton, Australia

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Great location, beautiful rooms, awesome breakfast and most important excellent service! Will defenitely be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by Julia H, Hotel Management
Dear Lina & Ben. Thank you for you nice comments. it makes me really happy that you liked the hotel and especially our fantastic staff. I am so glad that you will stay with us again the next time you are visiting Stockholm we can´t wait to have you back as our guests! All the best and Happy New Year, Julia H Assistant Guest Relations Manager