Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon placement

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hôtel un peu difficile à localiser sur la rue. En effet c'est une entrée de bâtiment classique, partagée avec des bureaux. Une fois ce problème résolu, nous avons pu check-in, dans les heures d'ouverture de la réception. La chambre est relativement propre et bien équipée (lit, bureau, armoire, télé). La salle de bain est en revanche "ouverte" dans l'entrée (avec une porte coulissante pour faire séparation). L'hôtel est situé à 10m d'une station de métro, et à une dizaine de minutes du centre de Stockholm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell med bra läge. T-banestation i samma hus.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Närheten till allt. Nära till både buss & tunnelbana. Bra sängar.
Cons: Att det måste finnas varmvatten hela tiden!
Location: Ligger på Kungsholmen. Finns restauranger och affärer. Väldigt lätt att ta sig till allt som Stockholm har att erbjuda.
Ett prisvärt hotell. Nära centrala Stockholm och alla sevärdheter. Tunnelbanan ligger i samma hus, kan inte bli bättre. Mer än kontinental frukost! Dock hade vi endast varmvatten en kväll av två dygn i handfat & dusch. Vi meddelade detta två gånger, men det blev inte bättre. Annars ett bra hotell. Trevlig & hjälpsam personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and within walking distance of anywhere in Stockholm. Also, very near a major metro station.
Location: Restaurants and parks. Also, within walking distance from Gamla Stan (~20 mins). Recommend Rott as place to eat.
If you are looking for a pragmatic hotel stay because you're spending most of your time outside exploring and having fun, then I recommend this hotel. It's a simple, straightforward room and experience. Not necessarily recommended for couples with young children.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

3 Day Stay at the Aldoria Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The complementary breakfast was adequate and provided enough variety for the three days I stayed.
Cons: Better blackout curtains in rooms.
Location: The Aldoria Hotel is right beside the Fridemsplan subway access and directly above the Coop and other retail stores which was very convenient.
I was disappointed that room curtains really didn't block out a large portion of the daylight which in June arrives around 3:30 am. The room and hotel were clean and well attended by staff. Reception is only available part time and this should be reflected in advertising so that customers are aware of that before they book.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 2, 2016
The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and good, and the staff was polite and knowledgeable. The only issue was the bathroom. The shower drain did not work and the shower quickly filled with water and overflowed onto the ground.
2 out of 5
by Izabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not a hotel and more likely an apartment!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It's not a hotel more like an apartment. Make sure you got their access code because no reception after 7pm. Overall, everything is ok, nothing fancy. Location is just ok and hard to find because it's inside an office building. However, Stockholm is not big city and basically you can go anywhere in 20 min. Some creepy people are around the neighbourhood at the night time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sköna sängar

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bra budget hotell med sköna sängar.
3 out of 5
by Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels