Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt prisvärt hotell

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotellet var rent med en skön säng och bra dusch. Frukosten enkel, men helt ok. Plus för gott kaffe!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skall det vara ett hotell?

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Absolut ingenting
Cons: Allt
Jag var tvungen att sova sedan gick jag därifrån snabbast möjligt. Att debitera samma nivå för rummen som ett bra Scandic hotell för det här, är ett skämt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enköping

Centralt, kommunikationer i närheten

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Läget, rent och vänlig personal.
Cons: Frukosten, torftig. Sänglamporna var fina, men skenet bedrövligt! Gick inte att läsa i det skenet.
Location: Läget bra. T-bana och buss runt hörnet.
Bra läge. Skön säng. Hade rum mot innergård vilket var tyst och lugnt. Vännerna fick mot gatan, störande med trafikens liv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the old town.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: It is difficult to identify the entrance because is not very well specified.
Cons: It is necessary to put in the rooms a hair dryer.
The position of the hotel is very good and it is possible to reach the old town and many historical places very easy by walk. The hotel has very good connection with the public transport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gangi

albergo con ottima posizione vicino alla metro

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: posizione
Cons: puliza
Location: ottima
struttura con poca pulizia personale assente aria condizionata rumorosa e non gestibile dall'interno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 경기도

프론트 없는 호텔

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
저녁 7시에 프론트가 문을 닫습니다. 그 이후에는 아무런 연락을 취할 수가 없어요. 주말에는 4시에 문을 닫고요... 공항으로부터 짐을 받을 게 있었는데, 정말 불편했습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Allt som behövs finns. Slitet i rummet men otroligt trevlig och servicemånaderna personal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé, en bon état et propre.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La localisation, le calme et le confort de la literie.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner et l'aménagement des chambres.
Location: Kungsholmen est un quartier résidentiel avec de nombreux commerces et restaurants. Le métro permet de rayonner dans Stockholm assez rapidement.
Hotel bien placé, à quelques mètres du métro. La chambre, annoncée comme une "suite junior" était en très bonne état et très propre mais finalement peu spacieuse et assez mal aménagée en raison d'une grande banquette carrée et encombrante et d'un sauna que nous n'avons pas utilisé. Nous étions avec notre fils de 21 mois et si nous avions bien le lit bébé demandé dans notre chambre, cette dernière était quand même en dessous de nos attentes. Le petit déjeuner, comme souvent, est un buffet à volonté de produits de qualité très moyenne.
3 out of 5
by Felissa from Italia

Recomendaríamos el hotel por su ubicación-calidad-

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es un buen compromiso para quien desea conocer la ciudad, esta super cerca de la parada del metro y caminando puedes también llegar a la estación central donde hay parte del centro de la ciudad. Tienes cerca varias opciones para comer, supermercados, etc. La habitación es pequeña pero está bien distribuida un poco estrecho cuando se viaja con maletas grandes por varios días o cuando vienes desde otros lugares. La cama y almohada con comidas las cortinas y ventanas invitan al descanso. Bien ventilada e iluminada si gustas, el personal del hotel es muy amable y disponible. Solo debe mejorar la variedad en el desayuno estuvimos allí por 4 noches desayunando lo mismo. Por lo demás estamos satisfechos con nuestra estancia y recomendaríamos el hotel por su ubicación-calidad-precio.