Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Nice Budget hotel near stockholm

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: This hotel is almost half price compared to other hotes in stockholm. Breakfast is good and the parking is free so I would stay again if I visit stockholm.
Cons: The shared toilet and bathroom is limited. Only one on each floor. Guests need to use the toilet when it gets busy.
Location: Nice quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell med promenadavstånd till tunnelban

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Litet och familjärt med parkering utanför porten
Bra att slippa ta med bilen in i stan. Hotellet ligger lättillgängligt när man kommer med bil västerifrån in mot Stockholm och hotellet ligger nära Alviks t-banestation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H:ki, Malmi

Vierailut Äppelvik'issä

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Ystävällinen palvelu. Pyykinpesu ja kuivurin käyttömahdollisuudet. Nyt lisäksi erityisen miellyttävä huone 2 isolla ikkunalla. Ympäristö kuin puutarha
Cons: Ei voi ehkä parantaa, mutta liikenne kuuluu jonkin verran 1.krs kadunpuoleisiin huoneisiin. Juomalasi(t) kylpyhuoneessa olisi ok - toki saa kun pyytää
Location: Alvik aivan lähistöllä. Raitiovaunu 12 (Nockelbybana) menee lähelle ja bussi 124 Alvik'ista aivan viereen.
Henkilökunta on ystävällistä. Erikoisen hyvä asia kannaltani on pyykinpesumahdollisuus ja kuivurin käyttö. Pesuaine yms. tuli hotellin puolesta illman veloitusta. Lisäksi matkalaukun säilytys viikonlopun yli hotellilla oli kätevää, ettei tarvinnut kuljettaa sitä mukana viikonloppumatkalla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mysigt område och trevlig värdinna

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Kanontrevligt område, Äppelvuken i Bromma. Blev mött utanför hotellet av värdinnan och fick då nycklarna och tips på middagsrestaurang. Hade hyrt ett litet rum. Det hade allt jag behövde (badrum var dock delat) men det var lite lyhört och ventilationen var sådär i sommarvärmen som var när jag besökte hotellet. Bra frukost som ingick i priset, i en gemytlig matsal som förde tankarna till ett Bed and Breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Centralt läge, Trevlig Personal
Cons: Duschhandtaget var sönder i rummet,
Location: Nära till T-banan
Helt ok hotell till ett hyfsat pris, Nära till T-banan och personalen var trevlig.
3 out of 5
by nabila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jesse from Malmö

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dålig frukost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels