Ratings based on 6,819 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Modern, clean, very good.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Nice bar. Very very good staff. The location is perfect for me - 5 or 10 minutes walk out of the busy areas, but enough nearby to explore. A great breakfast spread- lots of choice but i didn't like their cereals. Good to see they had a chef to make a selection of fresh dishes. Only negative was that I kept getting confused by their elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, nice staff and nice food

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: The decoration, the staff, the comfort and the food.
Cons: The temperature control in the room can be improved.
Location: The hotel itself is outside the Town Centre but in a 30 min to 1 hour walk you can get to any of the main attractions. The tube is also very close.
We stayed for 5 days during Christmas. Staff was always nice, the breakfast and Christmas dinner were also nice. The room was clean and comfortable but a little bit hot even when we tried to adjust the temperature.
2 out of 5
by Nathan

Disappointing!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not worth the high rating!! I have never been so let down by a hotel! First the location was a let down, not centrally located as advertised. No restaurants close by and the hotel restaurant and bar was nothing to get excited about! You're a minimum 20 to 30 minute walk to any of the sites. The room was poorly renovated and the bathroom was very small more importantly neither was very clean! Lastly the hotel is under renovation and the noise is unbearable! It is jackhammer loud and you hear it all through the hotel! I would never stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Soheir

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is so nice, receptionist was so good, kind and helpful. The other good thing about the hotel is near the central station, the breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
by Anne-Marie

Geographically well situated, convenient hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming and good service from the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and good breakfast

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay here and I had no issues. Check in staff was extremely friendly and courteous. The lobby was clean, modern and had a sitting area. Room was not huge, but clean and size-wise is what you expect for this price range in Stockholm. Location was convenient and near the green line of subway, so with that you can get here from airport If you use the bus or trains to get to the green line. There are plenty of good restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Using transportation it was easy to get to the local sights. Breakfast had a variety of items and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent location, just 2 stops away from the central station. Quiet and comfortable neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Stayed for 3 nights, good location and the suite was well worth the extra. Very good breakfast in the morning, kept us full all day.