Ratings based on 6,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Standardhotell, inget episkt, inget dåligt, bra frukost
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 鎌倉

市の中心に近い

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 立地とスタッフ
Cons: 特になし
Location: 市の中心までは歩いても15分程度。近くにスーパーもあるので、ちょっとした買い物はそこで済ますことができる。
レセプションその他、スタッフが親切に対応してくれる。泊まったのは窓のない部屋だったが、泊まるだけであれば問題はない。朝食はビュッフェ形式で、毎日同じメニューが出されていたが、ヴァリエーションに富んでいるため、特に問題は感じられなかった。全般的に高いストックホルムでは、立地的にもお得と言えるだろう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo ottima colazione bagno piccolo

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Buon albergo colazione ottima Unica pecca un bagno piccolissimo essenziale e privo di ogni confort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda Florida

Too cramped.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Desk staff was efficient & friendly.
The room was way too small. We had to walk around our luggage. The bathroom had no space to put toiletries. There was a constant wind tunnel noise in the bathroom. The doors slammed loudly all night. You could hear noise in adjacent rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hôtel très décevant

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: la literie
Cons: trop de chose pour le rendre sympathique mais au minimum: - l'aération de la salle de bain - Les jus de fruits - le prix du parking
Location: Le quartier est assez proche de la partie commerçante et du centre historique sans être vraiment dedans. La zone est plutôt résidentielle et bureaux
Chambre sans aucun charme, salle de bain minuscule (type bateau !) très mal aéré, par contre très bonne literie Petit déjeuner copieux mais il faut payer pour avoir des oeufs au plat (oeufs brouillés et coque gratuits), jus de fruit industriel sans saveur. Typique hôtel professionnel mais aucun charme et parking hors de prix (30 € la nuit), impossible de trouver une place à côté, même si l'on n'est pas à côté du centre ville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schwandorf

Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, zentrumnah.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: -Die zentrumsnähe; -das Frühstücksbuffet; -die Sauberkeit des Zimmers
Cons: Nein.
Location: Nahegelegene U-Bahnstation, Stadtkern in kurzer Zeit erreichbar
-Äußerst zuvorkommende und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter/innen an der Rezeption und in anderen Bereichen des Hotels; -hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet; -sehr sauberes Zimmer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Clean rooms, quiet, great breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, comfortable beds.
Cons: nothing. All is very good.
Location: shopping, museums, great restaurants, parks, and especially very close to The Arlanda Express train.
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, quiet and the staff was great. The breakfast buffet is quality and very good. The location is convenient to everything. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Gutes Stadthotel, gut gelegen zum Zentrum. Zimmer sehr klein, Bad mini!!! Bett stand an der Wand, Einstieg nur von einer Seite möglich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with windows...nice!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
On arrival I was informed that the booking had been up graded to a room with windows!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La qualité du buffet petit déjeuner et le confort de la literie
Cons: La salle de bain : absence de bac de douche, l'eau inonde la pièce
Location: Proche centre-ville
Hotel proche du centre, chambre propre et fonctionnelle refaite récemment