Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from umeå

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Blev positivt överraskad! Bekväma sängar och ett riktigt fräscht dusch/toalett. Fanns även en micro att värma mat i allmänutrymmet. Dammsugningen utav rummet speciellt bäddmadrassen skulle jag rekommendera men i övrigt riktigt bra. Läget är helt perfekt. Kommer definitivt att boka detta ställe igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

Piccolo ma ottimo

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Anche se piccolo e con i servizi condivisi é molto pulito, tranquillo e il personale é molto disponibile. La zona é molto tranquilla anche se é a pochi passa da una delle vie principali. É inoltre collegata benissimo sia con metro che autobus!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syd

Good location, terrible rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Advertised as a hotel, but seems more like a hostel to me... shared toilets and showers, micro is definitely how they would describe the rooms. woke up with a sore back every morning from the beds. Staff were friendly and helpful, however I would not recommend this 'hotel' to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is near T station and bus no. 69. It is 15 mins walking distance from Central Station. There is a supermarket near to hotel and T station. The public washroom and bathroom are clean. The public area also clean and tidy with microwave. The reception staff is nice and responsive. I stayed at 3 pxn room. It is a small room for just enough for 3x27" luggage to open. We need to sit on bed for dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steiermark, Österreich

Preiswert, klein und fein in zentraler Lage.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Gute Betten, zentrale Lage
Cons: Leselampen über dem Kopfende des Bettes anschrauben (gewackelt) Wenn Gäste abreisen, Bettwäsche und Handtücher nicht 1 Tag vorher noch wechseln.
Location: Nähe U-Bahn Station Radmannsgatan. Saluhall, Nybroplan, Drottninggatan, Gamla Stan, alles bequem zu Fuß erreichbar
kleine Kabinen, ausreichend wenn man nur mit Handgepäck anreist; gute Betten, jeden 3. Tag frische Bettwäsche und Handtücher. (Hätte einen Tag vor Abreise nicht mehr sein müssen ;-) Gemeinschaftsbad wird regelmäßig gereinigt (mehrmals am Tag), trotzdem finden sich zu Stoßzeiten Haare im Abfluss, oder jemand vergisst die Toilettenspülung ordentlich zu betätigen. Einmal war eine Duschkabine überflutet. Keine Ahnung wie das gehen soll. Wenn sich jeder sauber verhält, kann das gar nicht passieren. Zentrale Lage, gute Anbindung an U-Bahn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: It was cheap, in a great location, helpful staff, comfortable specially considering the prices, clean.
The hotel was in a great location - close to the central bus station and close to many of the cities' main attractions and to small supermarkets which was handy. The hotel was in a safe area too. The bedroom I stayed with my friend in had a bunk bed. The bedroom was small but it was very clean and the beds were very comfortable too. The staff were friendly and helpful too. The toilets and showers were shared but once again they were very clean and well maintained. Overall, very pleased with the hotel and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really micro hotel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
An accomodation with micro size rooms below a normal hotel. Rooms are very small with no window and almost insufficient to put your luggage, but is clean and quiet. Shared toilet and shower room is spaceous and clean.
5 out of 5
by Dhrupad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hans-Olle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels