Ratings based on 2,279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Gemütliche Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung. Verglaster Frühstücksraum im 6. Stock über den Dächern von Norrmalm mit reichhaltigem Büfett und schöner Aussicht. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Ruhige Lage Nähe U- Bahn und Einkaufsstraße.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr ruhig an einem Park, ist jedoch sehr zentral gelegen. Ich war nun schon das dritte Mal Gast in dem Hotel und würde es auch beim nächsten Mal wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA

Good location, good deal

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff. Free internet (that actually works). Excellent breakfast.
Cons: A small (dorm size) fridge in the rooms would be helpful.
Excellent location, can walk to most places of interest. Standard double room was adequate in size, clean, well furnished, comfortable. Staff exceptionally helpful and competent. Breakfast excellent. No issues whatsoever, got a good promo rate on Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimal für Städtetrip

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: - zentrale, aber doch ruhige Lage in schönem Stadtteil - Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe - ordentliches Frühstück
Cons: - Fassade/Außenansicht des Hotels wirkt wenig ansprechend
Location: zentral gelegen im schönen Stadtteil Vasastan
Unweit des Zentrums, aber doch ruhig in einer hübschen Gegend mit vielen kleinen Restaurants und einem Park gelegen, bot uns das Hotel den optimalen Standort während unserer Städtereise. Obwohl das Hotel äußerlich wenig ansprechend wirkt, ist es innen recht modern gestaltet. Die Zimmer sind klein, aber ausreichend und sauber. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Auch das Frühstück bot Vielfalt und alles was man braucht, um gestärkt in den Tag zu starten. In Hotelnähe befinden sich neben einer großen Einkaufsstraße, welche zum Zentrum führt, auch ein Supermarkt und eine Bank. Das Zentrum ist zu Fuß in ca. 15 min zu erreichen. Bei einer zeitigen Ankunft gegen Mittag waren bereits einige Zimmer vorbereitet, sodass wir nicht bis 15:00 Uhr warten mussten, um einzuchecken. Angenehm war außerdem das späte Frühstück bis 10:30 Uhr am Wochenende.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Above Standard

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The surrounding area is quiet for rest.
Cons: If they can add a refridge will be perfect
Location: Supermarkets arounds
Good and everyday cleaning can be improved. We have booked two rooms. One with park view and the other opposite that can only view the inner garden. The one with park view is wnoderful that every morning there is sunshine in and the parks view makes you relax
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Wonderful

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location and pretty a small boutique hotel that warms.
Cons: If the breakfast variety can be improved a bit it will be perfect. Like me, I lived over a week, it will be a bit boring but already good enough
Location: The location is good not far away from centre but walking about 20-030 minutes. Arounds are quiet and supermarket around in two and four streets apart
The location is good but located in a small slop from centre of the city. Actually, you just walk about 30 minutes from centre of the city to the hotel. I like the atmosphere as surrounding area is quiet and with supermarket arounds. Good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Das Waschbecken im Bad ist eine Zumutung!
Hotellage okay, Badezimmer sehr klein, Abwicklung über epedia sehr kompliziert und letztentlich sehr teuer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter und netter Service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Der sehr nette Empfang und tolle Beratung bzgl. der Sehenswürdigkeiten etc.
Cons: Es war sehr warm in den Zimmern, warme Handtuchhalter sind meiner Meinung nach überflüssig, keine Entlüftung im Bad
Location: zu Fuß ist alles gut erreichbar,
Es hat alles wunderbar funktioniert, gute Zimmer, tolles Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vaasa

Siisti hotelli melko lähellä keskustaa

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Aamiainen todella hyvä, myös gluteenittomat leivät
Location: Melko lähellä keskustaa, Drottninggatanin päässä
Huone melko pieni, onneksi ei ollut kovin kuuma sää, katutasossa ei voinut ikkunaa pitää auki, koska katu oli ihan ikkunamme alla.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Micro hotel in a reasonably good location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful. The breakfast buffet was extensive and very tasty. Walking distance to most sites and metro and trams nearby
Cons: They need AC and small fridges in the room.
Location: Every type of food is available within a 5 minute walk
Metro is short walk.. Lots of food close by. Room was comfortable but small. Waterfront is 15 minute walk. Staff are just incredible. I had an emergency and had to get back to the USA quickly. The staff did everything they could to help me in my time of need. They were wonderful. I will stay here when I return to Stockholm.