Ratings based on 1,320 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tapabrata

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay , value for money for 3 people, excellent reception staff and great breakfast spread
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017 by Beck, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you so much for you five star review! And for taking your time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. Looking forward to see you here soon again =) Best regards
1 out of 5
by Dumitru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accomodation but kitchen was bit dirty!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I had a small weekend refreshment tour. Although its little bit far from the city hall but it has very good public transport connection to the city. Breakfast was full of healthy and stylish menues! Kitchen was not that clean and both of fridges were full of old and expired stuff!!! Its good for a budget accomodation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Looks of the hotel was not good, the location was not so great either. Room did not have adequate shower supplies, no TV, microwave, iron, coffee maker and fridge. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Ian from Peterborough

Very poor

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kids running up and down hallways at all hours let reception now nothing done about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016
Thanks for your feedback, Im sorry about the kids, but they are just kids, the receptionist talked to the kids and they stopped running
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced. Otherwise clean but not special.
1 out of 5
by Ali from Stavanger

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
- Worst "hotel" stay in my life. This place is not even remotely close to the word HOTEL. I have just been fooled by free parking at this place. - Room cleanness is terrible. The walls have old-finish and dirty. - Bathroom was horrible. The curtain in the bathroom was stinky. Looked like one of those toilets in horror movies. - The free WiFi is almost a lie. The free WiFi is good only for email checking. The speed is 256Kbps UP/DOWN. If you want to have a proper internet connection (enough for YouTube streaming you need to pay a fee per night) - Don't be fooled by "free breakfast". It's hardly eatable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Beck, Hotel Management
Dear Ali, First I would like to thank you for leaving a guest comment. Our guests experience is very important for us. All of our rooms were renovated in 2014-2015. If you found something wrong with the room I would have gladly helped you if you came to reception, changed room or etc. You are right regarding our Free Wi-Fi. Its limited speed for daily basic internet surfing. We do also offer a high speed connection. regarding our breakfast, I would not consider it "hardly eatable". We have a varity of choices, and our breakfast buffet is a traditional and typicall swedish breakfast. Hope we see you again in our hotel so we can get the chance to give you a better experience this time. Kind regards Dialog Hotels
3 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
good stay. clean and new room. loud near parking. comfy beds. very hard time getting room warm. good breakfast.