Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place but hard to find

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: It was clean and cheap for a place close to the airport.
Cons: Google maps instructed me to take an incorrect bus. Would be easier to tell people the exact bus to take
Location: Airport and that is basically it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique hostel right next to the airport!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. How close it is to the airport.
Location: A 5-minute free shuttle ride to Arlanda airport.
This is a fun little hostel with characteristics you won't find elsewhere -- airplane theme. The staff was super nice and friendly. Upon arrival, I was sick and asked if he can put me in the least occupied 4-person room (which I'd reserved), but he gave me a private room with only a very small additional pay! The breakfast was simple but nice. Overall the hostel is clean. You're not allowed to wear shoes indoors, FYI, which i didn't mind at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great novelty stay next to the airport!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Easy to get to with the free shuttle bus from the airport; staff are lovely, the wifi is great, the rooms are comfortable and have black out curtains! The bathrooms are small, but nice and clean and I loved being able to have my breakfast on the wing! I would definitely recommend staying here if you arrive late or are leaving early from the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Clean pleasant cool nice breakfast convenient!. Great overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hostel when you need to stay near the airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Location: No activities nearby, just good when you need a place near the airport
Good hostel near the airport..................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing jumbo plane .

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Cons: The lift.
Easy to get to from airport. Lovely welcome by staff. Comfortable accomodation , and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Unique!

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Bed and good night's sleep in time for an early flight.
Cons: Individual bathrooms, lower costs
Location: Nothing other than the airport itself
An unique experience for the 5 star traveler who thinks he or she has experienced everything. Just a few minutes from the Arlanda airport, the traveler takes a bus, then a lift up to a jet, a grounded one, and sleeps in a space with a most comfortable mattress and lots of room to stretch out in. The bathroom is down the hall as in the in air variety of transport. The conscientious staff wakes you so you won't miss your real flight, breakfast is served inside the vehicle, you catch a bus back to your terminal. Less costly than most Stockholm airport hotels, although no bargain. A single room cost me c. $100. But then again STO is madly expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
We weren't expecting much. This place exceeded our expectations!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GS. TANZANIA

Free transport to the airport.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This is a simple nice Hostel. Very convenient to the people who are having a short transit to another stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Poorly ventilated and overpriced hostel.

Posted Dec 23, 2015
This was the biggest waste of money! The room was soooo tiny, no ventilation and got so hot overnight that we woke up several times. Staff were outside smoking much of the time, so it was difficult to even get a drink or snack at the cafe. Toilets not clean and had to wait a long time for a bus into the airport. Don't waste your money.