Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WIen

Hotel ist nah beim Shopping Mall und Kino.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Ich blieb für 2 Nächte und 3 Tage. Da meine Ankunft in Stockholm sehr spät war, konnte ich trotzdem problemlos Einchecken . Und dadurch das mein Flug am letzten Tag erst um 17.50 war, konnte ich bis um 13 Uhr den Zimmer benutzen. Parkplatz für Gäste sind gratis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nicholas haydamous, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we allways strive to make your stay most comfortable and we are looking forward to welcome you back to memory hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Gävle

Perfekt under Eurovisionhelgen!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell för Eurovision. Inne i stan var allt fullt... Om man lyckades hitta något rum så hade de höjt priset med 10 gånger jämfört med normalt. Det här hotellet var kanon! 4 min från Kista Galleria där blå tunnelbanelinjen går från. Bara att hoppa på tåget och åka in till centrum. Det tar 15 min. Bra wifi, Bra service, trevlig personal bra standard och bra frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nicholas Haydamous, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Memery Hotel
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business use

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good for business use, enough space in the room, variety of breakfast is also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This a good hotel. The rooms are of a good size and clean and tidy. Unfortunately when I arrived two of the ironing rooms were not working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay right opposite big company locations