Ratings based on 2,375 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great services and facilities

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Services and facilities
Cons: Room service/cleaning need to be improved a bit more.
Location: It is a bit far from public transportation, in particular, from subway.
Enjoyed with my stay: breakfast is great, facilities are great and nice beds to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel was really nice, nice bed, great view, and nice facilities but the only bad thing was the food wasn't good and the tv didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The UK

Nice hotel on the outskirts of Stockholm

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: I mean, the staff is fantastic, which is one thing which makes you happy to return time after time.
Location: There are not that many things to do nearby, but it's very convenient for Bromma airport.
I've stayed at this hotel earlier and it's one of my favourites in Stockholm. I know the city very well, which means it doesn't matter if the hotel itself isn't located exactly in the central parts of town. I have what I need when staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but..

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Ebookers
The rooms are nice and clean. Fun views of airplanes landing and taking off. Sometimes it's scary, but I thought it was neat..it looks like it's coming at you. Breakfast was nice but didn't appreciate being singled out and told to leave for staff to clean up. For some reason, one of the cleaning staff told me I had to leave while in the middle of eating breakfast, but didn't tell anyone else. It really made me feel sad. I suffer from depression due to severe bullying and a lonely life..I didn't need this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, clean, friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: up great TV
nice hotel with delicious breakfast, bus stop front of hotel between airports and hotel .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Definitely not a four-star hotel. You lied about t

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and customer service
Cons: It is a 3 star hotel. Do not put the expectation high.
Location: Location is ok.
For the most part customer service is very good. But it is not definitely a four-star hotel. A lot of things are missing for that qualification and we are disappointed about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent business Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in/out process smooth. Staff are very welcoming and courteous. Property is well located, rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. Overall, good value and perfect as a business hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is excellent - clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and efficient staff and a good buffet breakfast. Although easy to get into central Stockholm by public transport, it is about 5 miles out of the city so may not suit everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels