Ratings based on 3,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Stockholm hotel in Ostermalm

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Great location near to city centre, shops etc museums and metro station.
Great location near to city centre, shops etc museums and metro station. Have stayed before several times and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt med kombinationen matsal/bibliotek.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Personalen trevlig och serviceinriktad. Golven i rum och badrum lite kalla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Alaska

Great location in Östermalm

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Amazing breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to T-bana, Stureplan/Birger Jarlsgatan shopping district, and Historiska Museet with its Viking exhibit.
Centrally located in Östermalm just a 10 minute walk to National Library and Stureplan, and 2 minute walk to the Östermalmstorg T-bana station and Saluhall. Hotel and room were immaculate, staff were prompt, friendly and efficient. The included breakfast buffet was fabulous, with lots of choices. Room and bathroom were small by N American standards, but standard by European ones. I stayed for 5 days on a research trip and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lund

Kanonrum men frukosten behöver ett rejält lyft

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bodde på mornington för andra gången och var riktigt nöjd med rummet. Fick en lyxig känsla med morgonrockarna men faktumet att hela badrumsgolvet blev blött när man tog en dusch drar ner betyget något. Det enda jag inte var nöjd med var frukosten. Äggröran kan inte ha varit gjort på ägg, baconet var knappt stekt och pannkakorna bestod av en geggig klump på fatet där man hämtade dom. Det fanns inga sittplatser vid frukosten och det var dåligt skyltat till nedervåningen (som iof också var full). Eloge till diskpersonalen vid frukosten som plockade undan tallrikar för glatta livet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venlo

Leuk hotel niet ver van centrum

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Goede schone kamers, goede bedden (héérlijk geslapen). Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Ook leuke restaurantjes en eetcafé (Iers of Schots? In ieder geval heerlijke goulash soep gegeten!) dicht in de buurt. Een aanrader!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to the main sights.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff who greated us on our arrival were friendly and efficient, after that we did not have much more interaction as everything we needed we had available. The buffet breakfast was good with a wide selection of food available. Lovation wise it was perfect, we found Stockholm a very walkable city and we walked to most of the major sites from the hotel (the 72 hour transit pass was somewhat wasted!). There were also quite a few places to eat around the hotel on an evening and we did not struggle finding places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Fin atmosfär
Location: Bra läge, centralt
Bra läge, fin atmosfär och trevlig personal. Promenadavstånd till bra restauranger och shopping. Bra alternativ för en weekendresa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Staff were nice, we got a complementary breakfast when we arrived early. Breakfast was also good and one of the best things in this hotel.
Cons: However, rooms are really small and mediocre. We had only one large towel in our room, even though ti was a double room for two people.
Location: Location is great, 15 min walk to Gamla Stan and all the biggest shopping stores are close by as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Beste in diesem Urlaub war das Mornington Hote

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Es hat einfach alles gepasst. Das freundliche Personal, das hervorragende Zimmer. Das Ambiente und die sehr gute Lage zur Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Great boutique hotel. Rooms are small but very well appointed. Bar/Restaurant are excellent. There was jazz one night which brought a great crowd and was fantastic. I will stay here again!