Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Fint hotell nära allt.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Bästa hotell nära allt , skulle komma tillbaka igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Hej, Tack för din fina recension, du är varmt välkommen tillbaka till oss! MVH Hanna Dahlén, Hotellchef
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Fint hotell, med skön säng och god frukost! Luktade dock lite avlopp på rummet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Hej Hanna, Va kul att du var nöjd med vistelsen hos oss och jättekul att höra att du tyckte om frukosten, vi har jobbat mycket med att uppgradera den på sistone! Jag skickar genast vår vaktmästare att se över rummet ni bodde i! Tack för att du tog dig tid att recensera oss och varmt välkommen tillbaka! MVH Hanna Dahlén, Hotellchef
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindvall from Lund

Godkänd, men inte mer

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rätt sliten säng och ganska dyrt. Bra frukost dock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Hej, Tack för att du tog dig tid att recensera hotellet, det uppskattar vi! Jättekul att höra att du tyckte om frukosten, vi har jobbat mycket på sistone med att uppgradera frukostutbudet! Angående priset så är det efterfrågan som styr våra priser och i Kista är det tisdagar och onsdagar som är de dagar med absolut högst efterfrågan, därför ligger priset överlag högre dessa dagar än resterande veckodagar. Tack igen för din feedback och varmt välkommen tillbaka till oss! MVH Hanna Dahlén, Hotellchef
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Helt ok

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jörgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för affärsbesök i Kista

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ett standardhotell med det som behövs. Trevligt med bar och restaurang som hade öppet på kvällen. Frukosten var helt ok. Personalen var hjälpsam. Bra, men inget egentligt "extra".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Just what you need for business.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable beds, pleasant staff and a nice small bar. Also very clean. The pricing is also generally very good.
Cons: Happy as it is.
Location: As mentioned above, close to the subway (10 mins to Stockholm Central Station), galleria for shops and the bus stops outside the hotel from Arlanda.
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at Mr Chip. It's very well located for me to visit my client. The rooms are clean and check out is 12:00 noon which is handy. I also like the fact that the bus from Arlanda airport stops pretty much outside the hotel so only costs 119SEK each way. A taxi is around 400SEK! The hotel is similar to an Ibis so you know exactly what you are getting. The beds are comfortable, the bar is small but good and not too expensive. I have never eaten at the hotel as it is close to the Kista Galleria where there are shops, restaurants and access to the subway. It takes about 15 minutes to get to Stockholm Central station from Kista on the subway so handy for the night life in central Stockholm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Hanna , Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Im so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, thank you for your kind feedback! Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Hanna Dahlén, Hotel Manager