Ratings based on 3,757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrico..

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pendiente de revisar un cargo extra de mas de 200..€ sin justificación. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good location.
Cons: Rooms could be larger
Location: In the city center, close to lots of shopping and restaurants. 10-15 minute walk to the ferries and Old Town. IceBar in the hotel is fun!
The hotel was in a great location, within walking distance to many sights and public transport. The hotel was very clean and modern. Our room was very small with no windows, but we knew that when we booked the room. Despite the tiny room, it did not feel claustrophobic. The breakfast included with our stay was a huge buffet and the food was very good. Staff was friendly. Also, the IceBar was fun and we got a discount with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港からのアクセスにとっても便利

Posted Aug 24, 2015
ノルウェーから夜遅い飛行機で到着予定だったので、アーランダーエクスプレスの駅前の立地は大変便利。駅のホーム中央の出口の目の前で迷う事はありません。近くにテイクアウトの店も多く、ガムラスタンも歩いて行く事ができます。ホテル自体は新しくはありませんが、モダンな内装で、スタンダードダブルルームで広さも充分でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Great hotel in good location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We visited Stockholm and stayed one night at the Nordic C after our cruise ended. The location is great for transportation to and from the airport or walking to the major attractions. Staff was professional and the concierge was wonderful in recommending the best sites for us to visit, restaurants, and shopping for the wife. The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a delight with a wide variety of very good offerings. We had no complaints and would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

Ideal location outside Arlanda Express station.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: See above. In addition, the breakfast was excellent.
Cons: More storage in bedrooms.
Location: Excellent for Arlanda Express. Excellent location for the city. Gamla Stan within walking distance.
VERY helpful staff - excellent. We were aware the rooms were small with limited storage so booked a deluxe double room, which had limited storage but sufficient for a 4 night stay. Perhaps the excellent location justified the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fra Østfold

Sentral, men?

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Cons: Vindu i alle rom. Denne opplevelsen minnet om da jeg var militære ( marinen) . Rommet vi sov på hete Banjer å var under vannlinjen uten vindu.
Vi ventet at et hotell med 4 stjerner ikke tilbyer sine gjester rom uten vindu og kun 6,8 m2 . Vi har aldri opplevd noen lignede i vårt lange liv ( 73 og 74 år), men vi må nok være mere oppmerksom neste gang vi skal ut å reise. Kr 1840, - pr natt med frokost holder nok ikke i Stockholm by, enn må nok opp i kr 3000,-.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Needs extensive rehab

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Dangerous step down from hallway to stairwell. Dark room. No view. Squeaky hinges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel mit üppigem Frühstücksbuffet

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstücksbuffet und der Service.
Cons: Die Sauberkeit war nicht ganz 100-prozentig.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral im Stadtteil Norrmalm. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und das Stadtzentrum sind fußläufig erreichbar.
Freundlicher Empfang und guter Service. Das Zimmer war sehr klein und es gab kaum Platz für das Gepäck. Die Sauberkeit war o.k, könnte ein wenig besser sein. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut; es liegt direkt am Zentralbahnhof. Der Ausblick vom Zimmer ist ein wenig langweilig. Das Fitness-Studio befindet sich nicht direkt im Nordic C, sondern im gegenüberliegenden Nordic Light Hotel. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr üppig und Essen und Getränke wurden ständig aufgefüllt und benutztes Geschirr weggeräumt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit. Die Icebar ist ein Besuch wert, Hotelgäste zahlen weniger Eintritt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erg verouderd kamers. Erg vies!!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Vieze kamers. Condooms ondervoed van vorige gasten. Minimalistisch wel centraal gelegen. Geen waar voor je geld. Voor hetzelfde bedrag kan je luxere mooiere hotels in Stockholm boeken. Erg teleurgesteld
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Naast ,centraal station / Arlanda Express

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Centraal gelegen. Vriendelijk personeel. Prima informatie dame bij de info desk. Kamers standaard, uitzicht lelijk. Ontbijt goed maar heel druk. Het is wel een slaapfabriek