Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excelente ubicación! A una cuadra de la estación del tren. El desayuno muy bien servido y variado. El personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel sehr zentral

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral direkt an der Haltestelle ArlandaExpress ist aber trotzdem ruhig. Man kann viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Die Zimmer waren sauber und ordentlich. Das Frühstücksbüffet war hervorragend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvington, NY

Nice hotel close to Arlanda express. Great bkfst!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very convenient location. Enjoyed Gamla Stan, drugaryem, smermalm. Free Stockholm walking tour recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Muy bien todo. Demasiada gente en el desayuno . Buena ubicacion. Personal amable
2 out of 5
by steven from Morpeth, UK

Hotel not as advertised - NO air conditioning

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
So the hotel was chosen partly due to its proximity to central station and central Stockholm. The bonus being Air Conditioning seeing as it is summer here. Today was 28C and the temperature adjuster in the room turns out to not be for any AC. I have just spoken to the receptionist and he politely said 'yes lots of guests have complained about there being no air conditioning in the rooms, we can get you a fan if you like?'. I wouldn't mind so much but the road the hotel faces onto is busy, even at night. Taxis beeping, people shouting etc, lots of homeless people hanging around outside the hotel and around the area. So I have to decide now whether to sweat it out but have no noise from outside, or stay cool(er) by leaving the window open but be kept awake all night by the noise. Hotels.com need to amend the features of this hotel to show no air conditioning in the rooms, false advertising! See photo of 'air conditioning' adjuster!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great hotel in a convenient location. It is a one minute walk from the Arlanda Express airport train in Central Station. The hotel is located close to Gamla Stan (historical Old Town) and close to rstaurants, bars ans shopping centers. The hotel staff was very helpful and the breakfast buffet is what you would expect from a 5 stat hotel. The hotel is modern and popular for watching soccer games. It is located across the Street from their sister hotel Nordic C which offers Ice Bar-- a must do.
5 out of 5
by Eva-Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jari from Luleå

50 jubilar

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell, läget bra vid T-centralen, endast 50 m.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dåligt

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
det var garanterad incheckning kl 1500 1530 var rummet fortfarande inte klart. när vi till sist fick vår nyckel höll städerskan på att dammsuga och hade inte städat toaletten. detta är inte ok. blev inte erbjudna någon ersättning. aldrig mer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels