Ratings based on 5,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, California

Great location close to public transportation

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We were able to walk to a variety of amazing locations with no need to use buses. This hotel was great and so nice to get a good nights rest, we were on the 9th floor nice quiet room would recommend this hotel to our friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from スウェーデン

駅から徒歩1分

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: キングサイズ1ベットで予約していましたが当日お願いしたらツインに変えてくれた。 料金は他の高級ホテルと比べると部屋の施設立地からしてはお得だと思います。
Cons: プールがあるのですが水が冷たくてはいれない。欧州の方は平気で入ってますが。
Location: スリッパなし、風力の強いドライヤーがある。バスタブも小さいがある。1階の魚レストランは美味しい。
周りには飲食するところもたくさんあります。薬局もあります。騒がしさは防音がしっかりしているのか感じませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利なロケーション

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: 中央駅にもバスターミナルにも近く、ショッピングにも便利なロケーション。ガムラスタンにも水辺を歩いていいウォーキングになる距離。部屋も静かで、内装もほどよく、良い眠りにつけました。wi-fiも利用できました。1Fのバーもなかなか良かったです。
Cons: 棚に前に利用した客の残したものと思われる空のワインボトルがそのまま置いてありました。洗濯なしの再利用のタオル棚があり、再利用しようとしたタオルはそこにかけておきましたが、他の洗濯してほしいタオルも洗濯してくれていない日があったのは残念。アラームのついて時計と、アメニティに綿棒があると良いと思いました
Location: 買い物。郊外へ電車を利用して足を延ばしやすい。
空港から到着した日も、出発の日も、駅・バスターミナルに近いのでとても便利。近くにコンビニやレストランもあります。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel in very good location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The rooms need more lights.
Location: Tou can go walking to everywhere. The old town is less than 10 minutes walking.
The hotel is besides the train station, modern and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr zentrale Lage, alles zu Fuß möglich

Posted Sep 2, 2016
offensichtlich das letzte Zimmer, Preis_Leistungsverhältnis stimmte nichz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan.

walking distance to places. Next to train station

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel was walking distance to most places. Right next to train station if you plan to use that for transport to and from Airport or around the city. Staff was very friendly. Concierge service was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent. The only complaint I have is the Airconditioning in the room. It was very hard to cool the room especially since it was very hot when we visited. Seems like this is common problem in Europe and not only in this hotel. They don't like to use the Airconditioning. We visited all 3 Scandinavian countries during this visit. They all had the same problem. You do have the thermostat in the room but they really have control somewhere in the background and they don't cool the room well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Great hotel right next to Central Station

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great hotel right next to central station within walking distance to tourist attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by christian Herslow, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Christian Herslow, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a business hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
very small rooms, show/tub side dangerously high for getting in and out of very convenient location excellent restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Christian Herslow, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Christian Herslow, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Bell'albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Personale gentile e disponibile (parlano tutti anche inglese), colazione varia e abbondante a 15 euro (più salato) in una bella sala ben illuminata, camera sufficientemente spaziosa, a Stoccolma non è ovvio trovare una doppia di 18mq (ma dimenticatevi gli arrnadi), letto comodissimo e camera ben insonorizzata. La posizione è perfetta, si è vicino all' Express per l aeroporto Arlanda, alla stazione dei treni e alla metro. Si è vicino al centro storico, al municipio ed è una ottima base di partenza per tutti i più bei quartieri della città.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Christian Herslow, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Christian Herslow, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Ottimo hotel ad un passo dalla stazione

Posted Aug 17, 2016
L'hotel è adiacente all'uscita dalla stazione centrale, per cui comodissimo (attenzione all'hotel selezionato, perchè ce n'è un altro della catena Radisson a poche centinaia di metri). Personale gentile e professionale. Ottima e abbondante colazione (a pagamento, ma ne vale decisamente la pena - circa € 15 a persona, metà prezzo fino a 18 anni).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Christian Herslow, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. A warm welcome back! Kind regards, Christian Herslow, General Manager