Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Superlage

Posted May 10, 2016
Ein tolles Hotel in absolut zentraler Lage. In jedem Fall ein Zimmer mit Hafenblick buchen. Großartiger Ausblick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Authentieke sfeer, midden in de stad. Heerlijk rustig gelegen
Cons: Het douchen in bad is niet echt handig. Maak kamers met alleen een douche zodat er keuze is.
Location: Locatie is prima. Nabij alle bezienswaardigheden in Stockholm.
Dit hotel ligt centraal in Stockholm op loopafstand van de vele bezienswaardigheden. Je loopt makkelijk even naar Gamle Stan. Mocht je iets verder moeten dan is de metro ook vlakbij. Een van de mooiste stations van de blauwe lijn. Het hotel ligt aan het water, dus kun he ook zo een pontje pakken. Het hotel zelf is authentiek en heeft een klassieke inrichting. Get personeel is echt zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en netjes. Een nadeel is dat he in bad moet douchen. Het ontbijt is heerlijk met ruime keuze. We hebben van ons verblijf genoten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel walking distance to everything

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Great hotel for a few nights stay. Staff are very friendly, helpful and informative. Close to lots of restaurants, shops, bars/clubs and attractions e.g. Boat trips, museums, galleries. Had a great long weekend stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right on the water

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Beautiful hotel right on the water, conviently located near old town. The water facing suites are amazing. Ask to stay in a corner suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palo alto

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Nice hotel and very nice location. Friendly staff always willing to help more then required. Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Örebro

Så vackert! Bästa läget! Bästa utsikten!

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Fick ett underbart rum med utsikt! Frukosten var mycket god med stor variation! Mycket trevlig personal! Hit vill vi tillbaka!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect Stockholm Winter Business/Family Holiday

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room and view, the location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very centrally located and easy walking distance to old town (Gamla Stan), the Royal Palace, and the best restaurants and shopping in Stockholm.
We stayed in a one bedroom suite for 6 nights, with our twin 23 month old twins. Most of the trip was for holiday, attached to a bit of business. I could not have been more impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, their patience with our sometimes challenging toddlers, and our room was well appointed, very comfortable, and well maintained. I own a hotel in Fiji and rarely write reviews because I tend to always see what is wrong because I am in the hospitality business - and I don't like to be negative. The Radisson Blu Strand Hotel was perfect in every respect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt trevligt hotell med trevlig personal. Minus för osköna sängar och kuddar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kanon hotell m bra personal

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Trevligaste peronalen någonsin alltid hjälpsam och trevlig
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels