Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Ménage non fait à cause de mon chat

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: le ménage!
Je voyage toujours avec mon chat et j'ai été surprise que le ménage dans ma chambre ne soit pas fait à cause de celui-ci. Surtout que ça m'a coûtée cher d'amener mon chat. Et quand j'ai réclamé du papier toilette à l'accueil car le ménage n'a pas été fait dans la chambre, la personne n'a pas du tout été choquée...Lamentable hôtel à fuire
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Andreas, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Start by apologizing if you feel that your stay with us not have been good. Regarding your cat, we could not get into the room and clean as we were afraid that he would shirk. We tried to contact you to get an okay to open the cat carrier and then clean up. Unfortunately, we got no hold on you, so we wait until you came back to the hotel. Once again, I apologize if you feel that you have received poor service. Hope we will have the honor to have you stay with us again soon. Best regards Andreas Operation Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sankar

Niets voor mij

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Waard niet voor zo veel geld. Er was nog iets moest ook voor parking betalen vond ik beetje raar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Andreas Markne, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will take with us of your feedback. Hope we will have the honor to have you as guests soon again. Best regards Andreas Markne F&B Manager, Scandic Talk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneve

well located

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: baby chairs, playroom, good beds, not noisy.
Cons: the service at the restaurant was average. the menu is not translated, they forgot a plate at each dinner we had.
we stayed 1 week at the hotel , 2 adults, 1 toddler 1 baby. we all enjoyed staying at this hotel. the kids playroom was great. it is quite well located , the train station is about 10 minutes walking, no car on the way to the train station. very safe. the train will bring you to the city center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for the feedback. We will take with us of your feedback to the relevant departments to ensure the quality and service. Hope we will have the honor to have you as guests soon again. Best regards Andreas Markne
5 out of 5
by Maria Odette from mexico

gran hotel para eventos en el centro de convencion

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
excelente, fui al congreso mundial europeo de ortodoncia y no había más que cruzar del hotel al centro de convenciones, muy práctico. para ir a la ciudad de estocolmo esta a 4 estaciones en tren, 10 minutos, muy práctico.
4 out of 5
by Olle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martina from Malmö

Mässhotell

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nära Stockholmsmässan, perfekt för mässbesökare. Stället är slitet, personalen trevlig och frukosten mycket bra. Städningen sådär.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars from Västerås

Härlig frukost sköna sängar

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet har en frukost som man ser fram emot, då vi bott här tidigare. Sängarna är härliga. Det negativa är garageavgiften som är onödigt dyr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels