Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

很好的Hostel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 離地鐵站近
Cons: 浴室如果可以增加掛衣服的地方多點會更好
Location: 地鐵車站有一個Mall,如果要購物算方便
Skanstulls Hostel 地點就在Skanstulls地鐵站附近,走路約5分鍾,搭車到中央車站非常方便,共4站可到中央車站,我在這住2晚,櫃檯人員非常好,有問必答,非常熱心,Hostel的設備也很不錯,有個很大的廚房,和公共空間,Hostel 很乾淨,退房後可寄放行李,櫃台人員還讓我使用插座充電,非常推薦
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Super Lage leider war das Bett fleckig und waren Haare drauf
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for two nights. It's located under ground, so it is very dark at night and bad air flow... But if you arent claustrophobic it is very cozy. Comfy beds and very nice/special interiour! It really feels like hipster Södermalm. Close to subway. Slightly messy kitchen but home-like atmosphere... Feels sort of like living in a student dormitory. Perfect if you're young and just looking for a nice place to sleep! It has everything you need + free pasta and coffee.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Washington, DC

I would stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had a late arrival and the hostel prepared everything for me and gave me very good instructions for self-checkin. It is nicely located and clean with bedding and towel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Onr word : Excellent !

Posted Jul 4, 2016
A very Nice place to stay, everythings clean, good service. The Kitchen is Well held and it was a pleasure spending some time there. The only minus I can see would be that some rooms don't have windows. Otherwise, excellent!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Good clean hostel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Is stayed in a 6 bed dorm as a solo female traveller. The room was clean and the facilities were good. I checked in late and everything was set out for me. I felt comfortable and the neighborhood was great. Wouldn't definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by WING CHIU from 香港

良好住宿

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
第一次住青年旅館,兩晚,比想像中好,廚房一流,洗手間整潔,浴室可以。不過第二晚wifi 非常不穩定,基本上連唔到線。留意,即使你唔介意無床單,佢都一定要你租用 50sek,除非你有自行帶床單(但我唔信有人會咁做。)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aadorp

Een voordelige locatie in Stockholm

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Relatief lage kosten, voldoende comfort, ontspannen, rustig, dicht bij ondergrondse.
Cons: Betere warmteafvoer kamers.
Location: Het is ongeveer driehonderd meter lopen van de metro. Van daar uit ben je in vijf minuten in Gamla Stan, het oude centrum van Stockholm.
Indien je voor een citytrip een voordelige locatie in Stockholm zoekt, dan is dit de plaats. De kamers zijn niet groot, maar voldoende. De tweepersoons kamers met toilet en douche zijn prima voor een paar nachten. Ze hebben geen ramen, maar dat vonden we geen overwegend bezwaar. Wel was het op het moment dat wij er waren wel wat warm in de kamer. Er is een uitgebreide keuken waar je je eten kunt bereiden en waar je van gratis koffie, thee en deegwaren (noodles) gebruik kunt maken. In drie grote koelkasten kun je je eigen spullen goed houden en liggen ook etenswaren die anderen hebben achtergelaten. Wij vonden het daar prima. In de keukenruimte zijn ook een voldoende aantal tafeltjes en stoelen. Daarnaast is er nog een salonachtige plek waar je overdag kunt zitten. WiFi is overal.