Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean hostel in convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Showers
This hostel has a few room-types available -- I stayed in a small single room. The hostel, room and WCs all clean; it's easy to reach from the Arlanda airport and is a short walk (~6 minutes) from the nearest metro stop; restaurants, shops and bars nearby. I would recommend to folks traveling alone (or with a small group) needing a cheap place to crash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Room had everything you needed. Individual plugs to charge your phone etc. Beds were really comfortable, I slept brilliantly. Every bed has a locker so safe place to store posseions. Hostel was clean except for the odd bit of mess in the loo's, but nothing major. Really well decorated, has a cosy feel to it. All in all a really great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good vibe hostel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I went to see the Red Hot Chili Peppers and this was a convenient place to stay. It was clean and stylish. Although it was a hostel it felt more like a quaint hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice hostel and very close to metro

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very close to metro, i think for around 5 mins. But you have to go a little bit downstairs for getting in. If you are decided to cook by yourself, a big supermarket is nearby as well. Concerning WiFi, the connection is really really well!!! So it's a nice hostel overall.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Washington, DC

I would stay again

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I had a late arrival and the hostel prepared everything for me and gave me very good instructions for self-checkin. It is nicely located and clean with bedding and towel.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Good clean hostel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Is stayed in a 6 bed dorm as a solo female traveller. The room was clean and the facilities were good. I checked in late and everything was set out for me. I felt comfortable and the neighborhood was great. Wouldn't definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place is jamming

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The place is a bit out the heart of the buzz...but still easy to reach to the hot spots...massive place with lots of wc's and showers...staff were good...place kinda locks down at 8 and feels a bit like prison mode. No major complaints it's great for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
In my opinion, it is overrated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels