Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ashok from uk

Poor

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good but the reception staff were stubborn.The way they communicate is pathetic either they don't know English or don't know etiquette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to revíew your stay with us at StayAt Kista. Kind regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trist hotell med stora rum

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vi skulle på fest och vi behövde inget speciellt rum och även om hotellet i sig är trist så var rummet stort med utsikt (över Kista). Frukosten var på ett cafe och den var ok men inte mer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Tack för att ni har tagit er tid att recensera er vistelse hos oss på StayAt Kista. Era kommentarer är viktiga för oss i vår strävan att alltid bli bättre. Vänliga Hälsningar Joel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review your stay with us at StayAt Kista. Kind regards Joel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review your stay with us at StayAt Kista. Kind regards Joel
1 out of 5
by Sekou

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review your stay with us at StayAt Kista. I am sorry if you felt that we could not meet your expectations of the hotel. Kind regards Joel
4 out of 5
by Georg

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Joel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to Review your stay with us at StayAt Kista. Kind regards Joel
3 out of 5
by Petri from Stockholm

Är det värt pengarna?

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Det var målarfärg som lossnat på toadörren. I köket flera mörka ringar på köksbänken vid spisen. 2 st enkelsängar som glider isär. Hissen ser ut som efter tredje världskriget. Rummet förlorar du accessen kl 11. I receptionen svar: vi har sommartiden kvar. Här skulle vi på en romantisk helg på hotellet - snål trodde hon jag var...
1 out of 5
by constantin from Paris, FR

Please avoid it!

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
If you read this, make me a favor and avoid this hotel. For the price I paid was a terrible mistake: once a week they clean the room, limited toiletry, entire room smelled of Indian food, in fact it is an apart-hotel with plenty of Asian people around. I am not racist but I expect some minimum standards which should be reflected in the price. The good part is that it is situated above a shopping area where you may find a food court.. For breakfast you have to go to a separate restaurant with a coupon to get it, not bad but again it is too expensive for what you will get. Comparing with other hotels in Europe, this is a joke, a bad one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels