Ratings based on 1,414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Stadthotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer wirken, als ob die Renovierung noch nicht abgeschlossen wäre.
Cons: Die Angestellten grüßen nicht, aber vielleicht ist das in Stockholm ja nicht üblich.
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Stadtteil Östermalm. Man kann alles sehr gut zu Fuß erreichen, oder die U-Bahn nehmen, die direkt neben dem Hotel liegt.
Das Hotel liegt in sehr guter Lage direkt neben der U-Bahn. Es ist modern eingerichtet und wirkt neu renoviert. Die tägliche Reinigung von Zimmer und Bad ist sehr gut. Das Frühstück bietet genügend Auswahl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Västervik

Bra hotell som är nära till allt

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Vi kom lite sent med bilen men som tur var så fanns det ett parkeringsgarage snett utanför hotellet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, fab room

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We booked a King Room and it was very spacious, great shower room, funky decor and very clean. Staff were super friendly and helpful and the hotel is in walking distance of everything you want to see in Stockholm. Only downside for us was the bar as the cocktails we had weren't great, having said that there are plenty of other great places to drink in the city!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Origineel hotel, mooi centraal gelegen.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Gastvrij hotel met originele details. Ontbijt basic, kamers netjes, vriendelijk personeel. Super centraal geleden in een chique, dus dure wijk. Mooi uitgangspunt voor centraal Stockholm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

just book it.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
great stay. excellent bar. very friendly staff. loud on friday / saturday but neighborhood is perfect. plenty of bars & restos, quick walk to old town. short walk or ride from stockholm station to hotel. definitely will be back.
3 out of 5
by Vikas from Austria

Vikas

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr sehr klein Schlaf Zimmer
3 out of 5
by Karyn from Washington DC

Would not recommend - no a/c and noisy!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great, and the hotel was quite stylish... however, the rooms do NOT have air conditioning (despite what this site says), and our room was right over the interior courtyard, which houses a bar that is hopping until 1am. We had to leave the windows open to get any air, but that barely helped, and it was LOUD. The room prizes form over function to an unfortunate degree (no drawers or wardrobe, and the shower soaks half the bathroom because there's no curtain or door.) I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Mariarosaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels