Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Siete veramente super

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Praticamente tutto, un grazie alla ragazza bionda del turno serale che ci ha aiutato per il check in online e per averci preparato un infuso.
Cons: Tutto ok
Location: Vicinissimo alla fermata della metropolitana kista linea blu.
Grazioso hotel vicinissimo alla fermata kista della metropolitana che si trova in un grande centro commerciale, otto fermate, circa venti minuti e si arriva in centro. Camera spaziosa con un grande armadio e pulitissima. Colazione super, personale molto gentile e disponibile soprattutto la ragazza bionda del turno serale ( camera 520 ). Grazie di tutto, super consigliato.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
soweit ok. keine.Hilfe bei elektronischem check in für Flug
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
Mr Chip is a decent hotel. It is conveniently located next a big shopping mall and T-station. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell nära Kistamässan

Posted May 13, 2016
Ett bra hotell nära Kistamässan. 10 minuters promenad till mässan, alldeles lagom för att kunna gå "hem" till hotellet, när det var lite uppehåll i konferensen vi var på.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: 離Kista站很近。酒店房間很大, 很舒服。早餐選擇還蠻多的。附近就有商場, 里面基本的都有,購物、吃東西等都非常方便
Cons: 有時隔壁房間開關門或者開水喉的時候,都會有聲音
因為太遲才訂酒店, 市中心的酒店已經爆滿了, 才訂Mr Chip Hotel. 本來以為離Stockholm C距離很遠, 不過還可以, 由Stockholm C到Kista(Blue Line)約15~20分鐘。到Kista穿過Gallery後,步行2~3分鐘就可以到。附近應該是商業區, 酒店住客應該主要都是商務客, 比較少遊客, 這樣很好, 酒店會比較安靜。客房很大, 很舒服。浴室也很大。隔壁的Kista Gallery也蠻大的, 里面有兩間超市, 買東西非常方便。里面也有food court, 有多國菜可以選擇(有泰式、越式、中式...), 對於我們來說, 可以一解思鄉的味道。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Dear Betty Ng, Thank you for your feedback and I wish you welcome back to us the next time you´re in Stockholm! Best regards Hanna Dahlén, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Fint hotell nära allt.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Bästa hotell nära allt , skulle komma tillbaka igen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Hej, Tack för din fina recension, du är varmt välkommen tillbaka till oss! MVH Hanna Dahlén, Hotellchef
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Fint hotell, med skön säng och god frukost! Luktade dock lite avlopp på rummet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Hej Hanna, Va kul att du var nöjd med vistelsen hos oss och jättekul att höra att du tyckte om frukosten, vi har jobbat mycket med att uppgradera den på sistone! Jag skickar genast vår vaktmästare att se över rummet ni bodde i! Tack för att du tog dig tid att recensera oss och varmt välkommen tillbaka! MVH Hanna Dahlén, Hotellchef
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Just what you need for business.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable beds, pleasant staff and a nice small bar. Also very clean. The pricing is also generally very good.
Cons: Happy as it is.
Location: As mentioned above, close to the subway (10 mins to Stockholm Central Station), galleria for shops and the bus stops outside the hotel from Arlanda.
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at Mr Chip. It's very well located for me to visit my client. The rooms are clean and check out is 12:00 noon which is handy. I also like the fact that the bus from Arlanda airport stops pretty much outside the hotel so only costs 119SEK each way. A taxi is around 400SEK! The hotel is similar to an Ibis so you know exactly what you are getting. The beds are comfortable, the bar is small but good and not too expensive. I have never eaten at the hotel as it is close to the Kista Galleria where there are shops, restaurants and access to the subway. It takes about 15 minutes to get to Stockholm Central station from Kista on the subway so handy for the night life in central Stockholm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2015 by Hanna , Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Im so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us, thank you for your kind feedback! Hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Hanna Dahlén, Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Location to travel to and from.
Location: Great shopping centre.
Nice hotel a bed for the night, benefits from being located next to a large shopping centre. This makes up for the limited things to do in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Kista駅と巨大モールに近い穴場ホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: 価格、駅に近い、モールに近い。フロントスタッフが親切で好印象。
Cons: 風呂の排水が詰まっていて、栓を抜いたら、浴室中に水があふれそうになった。
Location: Kista駅、モール、Arlanda空港に近い。
このホテルはKistaにあり、Stockholmまで20分ほど地下鉄に乗って行かなければなりませんが、ビジネス街なので週末は安く、また、モールも近くにあり、穴場と言えるでしょう。Stockholmの大会ホテルに泊まることを考えたら、別の案として考慮すべきと思います。 またArlanda空港までは直通バスで99SEKです。