Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Look dated. Breakfast is below normal Best Western Standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lodi CA

Nice for a short stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the staff very nice.
Cons: Get a better cable provider. And different supplier for the shower needs
Location: The location is great. Close to restaurants and the main highway 99
The check in was great and the room was clean, however the bedside phone did not work and we could not figure out the clock radio. The the cable TV was constantly going in and out even after the maintance man came and try to fix it. We also only had one bar of soap for both the shower and the sink. The plastic bottles for the shampoo, conditioner and lotion were not soft enough to squeeze so it made it hard to get the contents out when you wanted to use them. Also the ice machine was broken on our main floor and was leaking all over the hallway. We had to go upstairs to get ice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Nice hotel - serves it's purpose

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows were comfy.
Cons: Not being faced towards the swimming pool.
Location: LOTS of places to eat literally across the street. You can walk to Target, Panda Express, Chipolte, Starbucks, In N Out, etc.
Front desk staff was AWESOME!! Anthony was really helpful, especially after a long 5 hour drive. I was placed on the top floor - 3rd floor - facing the pool. My room was clean and I had no issues for the 4 nights I was there. Bed(s), shower, room: ALL served it's simple purpose. The only con may be that because I was facing the pool, you could hear the kids screaming - either in joy or just being tired. I think the screamer was just unhappy. It stopped after about 20-30 minutes!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern CA

Night stay on way home.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious, breezeway with view to attractive pool area.
Cons: AC was extremely loud when put on high.....it was 101 degrees that day! Also, my wife's hairdryer may have woken neighbors!
Location: Tons, but to tired from lengthy drive to check out.
After coming from a fun lake shore stay, albeit in a cramped cabin, this Best Western Plus was a PLUS!
3 out of 5
by Shelley from Yucaipa

Maybe you could address these issues

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
On two separate occasions my room key didn't work. The first time was when I was trying to enter my room for the first time . I was traveling alone and had to leave all my bags outside the room door and take the elevator from the 3rd floor back to the office to get new keys. The second time was on my last night. Again back to the office for new keys. Also the 2nd floor vending machine (Wich is only beverages ) wouldn't take my dollar bills. If there had been snacks in the machines and a soda machine that worked and the keys worked this would have been 100 % a great stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
overall rundown condition. stairwells were filthy, breakfast provided was low quality. large group of construction workers were staying there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rafael

Good choice but be careful where they place you

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel it self is good. My only complaint is that my room was near the maid set up station so in the morning there was a lot of noise because the maids were seting up for the day.
5 out of 5
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels