Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Oh

Nice stop over spot

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We used this Best Western as a stop over spot between Yosemite National Park and San Fransisco, it was right off the expressway and very comfortable. The bed was very comfy and the breakfast was sufficient. I would recommended this hotel for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent accommodation

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: The large rooms, the good beds and the pool
Location: Location is just off the 99 freeway and within walking distance of good food outlets, laundries and gas stations.
Traveling on vacation with a family of eight (four grandchildren under 11), this was an excellent stopover as the rooms were large, the beds excellent and the swimming pool adequate to provide the children relief from having been cooped up in the vehicles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The rooms were average but the stairwells and common areas were filthy. Employees very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

My experience

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I love the cleanliness but not too crazy about the bed or small high pillows. Wish checkout time was 12noon. They send the meanest looking supervisor to hurry you out. But it is quiet, convenient, lots of places to eat. And the lobby staff are so friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Room was comfortable. Stayed here to have a cheaper motel while visiting San Francisco. If you do this, do not travel during rush hours!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to find close to the 99

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Simple check in and check out clean room pizza delivery great night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay place

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Nice
Location: great for food and shopping location!
The staff was great about changing room assignments at no upcharge. Breakfast was good, nice little pool, only negative is that it is right next to the freeway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kab

Business tracy

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Good affordable business hotel with a good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping and eating

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: that it had a guest washer and dryer
Cons: nothing everything was great and prefect
Location: there is a starbucks and target also eatery close by
we were at a softball tourney there in Manteca I was the cheapest and close to where we were playing it was great not to much noise being next to the freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels