Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Had a great safe stay in your hotel.. Friendly staff..Clean ..... would stay again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast was really good. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The pool was not heated and the Jacuzzi looked dirty.
Location: Great location. Very close to the mall and restaurants.
We were in town for a cheer leading competition. This was a great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very pleasant experience nice hotel we really enjoyed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Had a handicap room. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. Great breakfast choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our event.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It was a good experience, just all the outlets weren't working in our room. They ran out of towels. I don't think they were prepared for the amount of kids that was gonna be there. Hopefully they can be better prepared. Breakfast was great. The free drink was great as well for the adults. Kids had fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near mall and Delta Jr. College

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: remodel
Location: Sherwood Mall few blocks away
The hotel is a little old, looks they may be remodeling. Homeless hanging around but wasn't a problem. Convenient grocery store Food 4 less next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

Not well suited for large groups

Posted Mar 13, 2017
This was one of the worst hotels. Towels had not been cleaned well, left over stains ( nose snot) rooms available for non smoking was sold out! You can hear every foot step and conversation from neighbors! Will not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Disappointing upon arrival

Posted Mar 13, 2017
When we drove up, the parking lot was shared with a Food 4 Less grocery store and businesses and it did not seem too secure. We got lucky and parked in a small area on the opposite side that had limited parking. That was the first night, the second night we were not so lucky and parked our rental car in a darker further lot that was sketchy. The saving grace was the staff! Once I arrived, we walked in to a long line and we were greeted by the front desk who said they would be right with us. Checking in, they were pleasant and friendly. They had confirmed that I booked a pool view room but once we opened our door, we looked straight into an adjacent building and to the left there was a faint view of the pool. The next morning when we went down for breakfast, I was surprised at how clean the food area was and the staff there was as equally friendly and cleaned up after guests the whole time. Although I would not stay here again, our two days here were not as bad due to the people they had working here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Hotel is just okay.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel lobby is two stories and looks newly renovated, but once you enter the hallways you can tell it is not as updated. The room was clean, but no more than a standard hotel room. Doesn't appear newly painted or updated. I thought 3 stars was better than this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Hotel close to NCBA in Delta College

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Location: Walking distance to Food 4 Less, and very close to the mall via driving.
We chose this hotel for NCBA. Well, I think the timing was not good, because the hotel lobby is under construction, remodeling. :( I usually enjoy spending a bit time at hotel lobby..!!! Also, it was raining days straight, and the carpet seems to be wet.