Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Hotel is just okay.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel lobby is two stories and looks newly renovated, but once you enter the hallways you can tell it is not as updated. The room was clean, but no more than a standard hotel room. Doesn't appear newly painted or updated. I thought 3 stars was better than this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Hotel close to NCBA in Delta College

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Location: Walking distance to Food 4 Less, and very close to the mall via driving.
We chose this hotel for NCBA. Well, I think the timing was not good, because the hotel lobby is under construction, remodeling. :( I usually enjoy spending a bit time at hotel lobby..!!! Also, it was raining days straight, and the carpet seems to be wet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too dated to be clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hallway floors and room floors black Room had a foul Oder Scale from 1-10 for hot water: 3 both at night and morning Heater was LOUD. Had room next to elevator.. heard it ever time it moved
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida.

We went into the lobby and decided not to stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is in s terrible area and smelt strange. We went into the lobby and decided we were not staying. Awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and comfort.
The check-in was very easy. The room was very clean and comfortable. For me the bed and pillows were perfect! I inadvertently left an interior light on in my car overnight in 30 degree weather. As a result my battery was dead in the morning. I asked the reception desk if they had a recommendation who I could call to get my battery charged and instead they checked with the other staff members and Christian had jumper cables and got my battery charged right away. I am very appreciative of their assistance as it allowed me to make a scheduled appointment in Los Angeles later that day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrades

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I felt this was below Best Western's standard. The buildings are dated, they are in need for some remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Good price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. Also the breakfast in the am was great!
Cons: Parking could be better. Didn't feel to safe to park in the parking lot.
Location: Good, close place to stay for baseball tournaments at Billy Herbert Sports Complex.
The hotel staff is really nice and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was excellent! Nice pool for the kids as well. The only reason I didn't give the hotel facilities a 5 rating is b/k the parking was kind of sketchy. Didn't feel to safe to park my car there but everything else about the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to my business meetings and the Mall

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pleasant quiet though next to a busy street breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This facility feels very disjointed...none of the buildings are connected to each other. Check in was very slow. Bed was ok as was breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels